Nikwax Wash-In Waterproofing Tech Wash - 10 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Use Nikwax' wash-in waterproofing Tech wash on your trusty waterproof gear and apparel to revitalize their breathability and increase water repellency. Just add to the wash, and you're set for another full season of performance!

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 6 »
  • 31-40 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Carson CIty, NV on Monday, April 23, 2012
    This works great to keep your waterproof gear both waterproof/waterresistant and the original texture. It was suggested I use it to wash athletic footwear and it is the best as it does not cause the "cloth" to break down as detergent does.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great for athletic shoes, Keeps orig texture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zebra Stripe from Nevada City, CA on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I bought this product to revive the waterproofing on a jacket that I belatedly learned should not have been washed in detergent. Easy to use and works well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by benny9898 from Portlnad Oregon on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    I used it with Washin TX waterproof on North Face Hyvent DT rain jacket. It works.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AtTheLake from AR on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    This really spruces up your fleece and gives it a watter repellant quality.
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Easy to Use, Efficient, Simple Instructions
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Ski Mom from Wilsall, MT on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Used this in place of the smelly spray on waterproofing. Rather disapointed. Left white streaks on all of the dark colored ski pants that where a PIA to get out, finally had to rewash everything. Did make it very waterproof but needs some work. Also very hard to find the directions...
    • Best Uses: Keep In Laundry Room
    • Cons: Hard to Clean
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Easy to Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Snohomish, WA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    It brought my older Hyvent pants back to their original repellency. I'll be using this on my other water proof clothing too. Great product
    • Best Uses: Keep In Laundry Room
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Easy to Use, Efficient, Simple Instructions
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crystal from Tacoma, Wa on Friday, December 23, 2011
    I really like them. They are very stylish
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Easy to Use, Got lots of compliments, Powerful, Simple Instructions
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from Connecticut on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I like the easy way this product waterproofs my clothing. When I travel it is important to me to have lightweight, breathable,waterproof clothing. This product makes sure my stuff keeps me dry.

    CLE
    • Best Uses: Cleaning, Keep In Laundry Room
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Easy to Use, Efficient, Simple Instructions
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    Have purchased other Nikwax products, but not this particular one. Like to utilize products to maintain technical qualities of garments that recommend it to prolong life and functionality.
    • Best Uses: Cleaning, Maintain special fabrics
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Simple Instructions
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from Steamboat Springs, Co on Monday, November 28, 2011
    if you have fleece that has been washed with regular detergents they become stiff this product will clean and soften .
    • Best Uses: Cleaning
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Easy to Use, Efficient, Powerful, Simple Instructions
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 6 »
  • 31-40 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.