Nina Capri Embroidered Jumper - Cotton, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Layer Nina Capri's embroidered jumper with your favorite turtleneck or T-shirt -- and bring out the floral embroidery on the hem by choosing a shirt in a hue that matches the threads!

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cha Cha from Indiana on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Really like the ease of this jumper and the embroidery at the hem is very quaint
  • Reviewed by Tia from NJ on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I liked the dress in the picture. When I got it, it was big. So, I'm planning to shrink it by throwing it into the wash and dryer. Overall, the dress was not a disappointment for the price. I could not find jumpers anywhere, so I'm pleased I found this one.
  • Reviewed by Pixel8ted from Livermore, CA on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Nicely made of natural materials, soft and easy to wear.
    Even better, the closeout price! What a deal!
    It's quick and easy and looks better than a tent or muu-muu!
  • Reviewed by Jana B. from Black Hills, SD on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    There's a reason this jumper was so darned cheap. The arm holes hung way down, exposing what was underneath. It was ridiculously long on my 5'6" frame. This is a dowdy dress. If you are into dowdy, buy it.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed shopper from MI on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I wouldn't say this fits like a tent as other reviewers, but it does run a size bigger than stated; the shape is just what this style is like... straight w/o any shaping to it. Should be a nice basic summertime casual jumper which is what I wanted it for. The checkered jumper has no embroidery...disappointed in that.
  • Reviewed by Sonora from Southern Arizona on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Indeed, the dress seemed quite big on arrival. After a warm water washing, however, at least for my wide and very tall frame, it shrank down to size. Sadly, it also shrank quite a few inches in length (initially, at the low part of my calf , now, a few inches below the bottom of my knee.) After the wash, at least for me, the armholes also shrunk and now there's no need for a tank or cami underneath. It's not elegant, but a good at-home and in the 'hood dress for hot days.
  • Reviewed by Bassy Mom from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I will not be using this as a jumper, but rather as a cool, summer dress. The material is thick enough to wear without a slip and since it is cotton, it will breathe! I will use it as a house dress or for shopping trips. I purchased the blue and white checked version ( which incidentially DOES NOT have embroidery at the hem as the description states) and the denim blue version which does have embroidery along the bottom. I agree with other reviewers that this dress runs large. I am a size 14 and ordered a medium which fits fine. I'm sure these will wrinkle and I'll hang to dry since they are cotton and might shrink! The fact they are cotton is the main reason for purchasing them! I wanted cotton for it's breathability here in the humid, hot south!
  • Reviewed by Tkachenko Mihail from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    It was bought for carrying in the house. Convenient dress for not so hot weather
  • Reviewed by Colleen from Pa on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    great dress, so comfortable to wear when its warm out
  • Reviewed by gracie1 from fl on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Also not attractive...will keep because it was not expensive, but only as a swim suit cover up. Would not wear it out in public.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.