Customer Reviews Of:
Nina Capri Embroidered Jumper - Cotton, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Layer Nina Capri's embroidered jumper with your favorite turtleneck or T-shirt -- and bring out the floral embroidery on the hem by choosing a shirt in a hue that matches the threads!

Average Rating based on 39 reviews 3.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mumzie from UT on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I had hoped this would come out of the dryer looking a bit nicer, but it was a mess. I don't want to have to iron this every time I wash it!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from sw mi on Monday, December 10, 2012
    The price for this makes sense as it was low and the jumper was of poor quality material. It is thick, very stiff and wrinkles like mad. Perhaps after a few washes it will soften up. The price was so low I won't send it back but won't recommend either.
  • Reviewed by tresor from sierra madre, ca on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Very deep armholes mean it can't be worn alone as a sundress without a T-shirt underneath. Embroidery on bottom is well done. Generous sizing.
  • Reviewed by Lisa1978 from Willis, Texas on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I have to start off by saying that for some purposes, this dress is actually okay; however, it is huge. I wish I had known it was so voluminous or I would have ordered a size down. It wouldn't be bad for working around kids. It has big pockets in the front for storing the ever-plentiful tissues, crayons, stray toys, etc. I probably wouldn't wear it to work though. It is one of those dresses you wear when you don't want your better clothes to get ruined by whatever you're doing. I can't say it was a bad buy at such a low price. I probably wouldn't buy it again though.
  • Reviewed by shoppermom from TX on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    size M is really a size L or XL
  • Reviewed by 3bears from Crestwood, KY on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Upon receiving the jumper, I could tell right away that it was cheaply made, but then, I did purchase it for an extremely low price. Be aware that this is basically a tent dress, and the fabric is literally paper-thin and a bit scratchy on sensitive skin if you don't wear leggings or nylons with it. The stitching at the hems is relatively weak, but the decorative stitching was done well (a bit unfortunate for me, since it does not look nearly as good as the photo, and I would like to remove it.) I usually wear a size 10-12, and I made the mistake of ordering a large so that it would still be roomy with a shirt underneath -- it is HUGE even after washing and drying it on hot. The return shipping would cost more than the dress itself, so I'll just donate it somewhere. Overall a good bargain for a housedress if the right size, but I would not purchase this as a gift for someone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommy from southeast alaska on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Very average. Well made. Plain. The colors on the bottom aren't my faves, but are fine. Best thing about this was the price. Definitely a good purchase. I'm 5'3" and on the chuuby side. Got the XL and it is fine both in length and girth. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by self-propelled from Livermore, CA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Great Buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimigirl60 from Iowa City, Ia on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I bought two of these! They are so cute. One is gingham like and the other is denim with a subtle design at the bottom.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4