Nina Capri Flannel Lounge Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. From pre-bedtime relaxing to mid-morning snacking, these plaid flannel lounge pants from Nina Capri will be your go-to comfort companions.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruffian from Shawano, Wisconsin on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Use for lounging around the house, while still being dressed should a friend stop in. The pants were just what I was looking for and diffently got what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pedalwrench from San Rafael, CA on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I normally wear a 10-12 but even the large was too snug for a comfortable lounge pant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Girl from Redding, CA on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    These seem to be well made, but they are somewhat lightweight. I liked how satin was used to finish the inside of the drawstring waist band.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dessny from Pittsburgh, pa on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These pants fit very strange. The distance between the waist and crotch is very long, like they should fit up AT the waist. Which would then make the pants ankle length. Over all, they look kinda strange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbifrz from Auberry, Ca on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I lounge and sleep in this product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by azbuyer from phienix, az on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I like the look of these pants, but sadly, they aren't comfortable because of how snug they fit. I ordered my usual size, so they should have fit better in my opinion. Order a size up, especially if you don't have a super-flat bum.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m. from Santa Monica, CA on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    xlnt customer service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tewkes from Seattle WA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Good for the price, though a bit on the thin side. Nice design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cay from chicago, IL on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    these are very badly cut, the hip is very tight and the length is way too long. An extremely tall extremely thin person might find them good. ugh, will not buy this brand again.
    • Cons: Thin Material, Uncomfortable
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by KC from Chicago area on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    First pair was soft and comfy and described as black plaid. Now being sold as blue plaid on the website. Liked it enough to want a second pair, ordered blue and instead received red. This would be okay if the material wasn't thin and scratchy. I guess this explains the variation in ratings. If you put down a 5 spot for these realize that you're taking your chances.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.