Nina Capri Flannel Tunic Shirt - Removable Belt, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. It's hard to find apparel more casual chic than this Nina Capri shirt -- soft, midweight cotton flannel is styled into a flattering, fashionable tunic.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by FBG from FLORIDA on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I AM RETURNING THIS BECAUSE IT IS TOO LARGE....POSSIBLY SHOULD BE LABELED LARGE (?) INSTEAD OF MEDIUM (?). ALSO THE SHIRT WAS DESCRIBED AS LAVENDER AND ON ANOTHER DESCRIPTION AS PURPLE...BUT IT IS A DULL BLUE WITH RED AND WHITE
  • Reviewed by spiritflyer from Texas on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    It's way too long
  • Reviewed by NC retiree from western NC on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I thought this might work as a bathrobe for when I travel. The styling didn't work for me. Wide across the shoulders, big and baggy throughout. Fabric was nice but the fit was not good for this old lady. It went back.
  • Reviewed by Quailgray from New Mexico on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I was skeptical about this shirt after reading reviews. However, STP offered the shirt at a hard-to-refuse price and I went ahead and ordered. This is much nicer than expected. The blue is more muted than shown in the photo and I like that. Ordered my usual medium size and the shirt isn't over-powering, but big enough to wear a light to medium weight sweater underneath. The length is mid-thigh and looks great with leggings. Reason for 4 star rating and not 5 is because the flannel is on the thin side. However, the softness of the fabric can't be beat. Very cozy. Glad I bought this item.
  • Reviewed by GMC from Utah on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I got this in a small, and the bottom part of the shirt fit great, but the top was huge, and the way the arms are sewed on it makes it so you can't lift your arms up probably no more than a 45 degree angle from your body before it bunches up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MI Girl from Muskegon, MI on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I like this shirt so much that this is the 2nd one I have purchased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired but active from East Coast US on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I wear this like a cardigan. It's the perfect weight for keep the chill off when hiking or gardening. Looks good with jeans and the length makes it perfect over leggings.
  • Reviewed by JoanneK from Barrington,IL on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    While I appreciate attention given to matching plaids - this shirt isn't for a curvy figure.
    I got it in XL /I just like loose flannel shirts /
    The shoulders were 2 " too wide on each side with the added epaulettes it made me look like a football player. Massive chest pockets on top of my D size chest - hmm..maybe too much specially that the shirt was quite tight buttoned up.
    It is definitely too big on the top - but the bottom around the hips was just right . If I ordered smaller size the shirt wouldn't button at all. I would recommend it for a boyish figure women because it is nice to the touch and good quality .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SAM from Colorado on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    As a coverup over a tank or other shirt
    Felt soft and "comfy."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dadima from oakland, Ca on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    haven't used it yet but liked it when I tried it on
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.