Nina Capri Mock Neck Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for layering, Nina Capri's mock neck shirt lets you top your favorite sleeved shirt for a different look and a bit of extra warmth.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by dibdebbs from Maine on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Thequality is so good, I bought 5 of these. I work outside all year and needed sun protection for my neck. These are great
  • Reviewed by jf from ny on Monday, October 21, 2013
    very good price, very happy with product
  • Reviewed by Teme from Durham, NC on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    This is the perfect top to help transition through the seasons, especially in the Southeast. I will wear this on cooler summer nights, with a light shawl and then as we get into fall, with a jacket or sweater and then again, in springtime. The hem falls as pictured and is flattering...not too loose and not too tight. I am a 36C and the medium fits well.
  • Reviewed by Nevada Homemaker from Gardnerville, NV on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    The shirt is a cotton t-shirt fabric. Easy to care for.
  • Reviewed by On the Go from Virginia on Friday, May 03, 2013
    Nice for cool days with jacket or sweater
  • Reviewed by Andie from FLORIDA on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I ordered a large,but it looks like medium.
  • Reviewed by Candy from Pacific Northwest on Monday, March 18, 2013
    This shirt is a nice weight and good for layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachwalker from Los Gatos, CA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    These are high quality soft cotton shirts, in beautiful colors. The fit is not too tight and a mid hip length. I'll wear them all summer gardening, hiking and beach walking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Style Conscious Stella from Rhinebeck, NY on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I purchased 2 of these sleeveless mock turtlenecks to cover and protect a scar on my neck. I am vacationing in a warm climate and need to keep the sun off my neck while it is healing. While they serve the purpose, the tops are unflattering in that the arm holes are too large and appear sloppy. I ordered both the medium and the small and neither fits well. Customer service was very helpful in sending the smaller size, however the large arm hole problem remained. I kept the tops as I needed something to wear before leaving for this trip, however, they look sloppy and I don't feel good about wearing them. I wear them for.yoga on the beach and even on the beach I feel like it's a messy look!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I bought this top to wear under another shirt during cooler weather. The mock turtle and sleeveless style make it perfect for this use. I like the turquoise color and the soft cotton fabric. I found the armholes to be a bit large and the entire shirt, in medium, was sized a little generously for me. I wear between a small and a medium top, though, so the medium should be sized fine for anyone a bit bigger.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.