Nina Capri Outdoor Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. The Outdoor shirt from Nina Capri is ideal for just about any warm-weather activity -- hiking, biking, gardening or just meandering around a new city!

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by DownLover from Minnesota on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Well made, nice material shirt. The size appears good. I bought it for my mom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shufits from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Love the shirt just wish the arm holes weren't so large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queenie from VA on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Sent back immediately.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature lover from Portland, OR on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Kept me cool and comfortable with temperature in high 80's while backpacking and hiking. Well made, nice fabric and fit. I'm 5ft 4in, weigh 114 lbs and usually wear a women's small. The small size fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merl from Sparta NJ on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    this shirt is great, fits well, looks good, but
    the armholes are just too big. Had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Armholes too big
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by varider from northern virginia on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    I plan to wear this shirt when I walk the dog and horseback ride in the hot and humid weather. Loved the color and material but the fit of this shirt is odd. I ordered a small (as usual) and the waist area was fine but the bust and armholes were huge. The shoulder area was also slightly bigger on one side. It seems like an irregular. I was going to send it back but figured that I could alter the armholes and it would be okay, and it is.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Jane from Rocky Mount, NC on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Love the color - I bought geranium - and that it is a wicking fabric, great for outdoor activities yet still a little dressy.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Toledo, Ohio on Monday, July 16, 2012
    This material feels so good against my skin. It is slimming, cool and comfortable to wear while working outside. The colors are not my favorite.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoh from Aurora, CO on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    It is a bit snug around the middle area and I wore a tank top underneath on my hike which worked well. Aside from this, it is very comfortable and breathable.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littlepeanut from Dodgeville, WI on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    Wonderful texture
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #