Nina Capri V-Neck Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. This sporty Nina Capri V-neck shirt keeps you cool and dry on or off the field.

  • TopCool fibers draw moisture away from skin and help regulate body temperature
  • Horizontal zip shoulder pocket
  • Sleeveless
  • Length: 23" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Vietnam

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Mission, Tx on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Love this shirt. Great color, great length, great fit, great material. The little zipper is a cute addition. The length is shorter than most tops but I like that. Looks tailored and the strips on the sides are so flattering. Darn, the other color is out of stock.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lindsey from Monterey, CA on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    Brought this shirt with me to do the Camino de Santiago, an 800km trek across Northern Spain. Super lightweight which proves perfect for backpacking. Despite getting so much use, being one of only three shirts which I wore over the course of a month and a half, it held its shape and color well. By the end of the walk each day everyone was so stinky, but I didn't notice myself smelling too bad in this which is always a bonus. Survived lazy and/or overly violent hand-washings every day. Amazingly quick dry which is perfect for after you've finished sweating but can't take it off right away, it's dries up with you. Furthermore, I plan on using this piece for my half marathon training.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Mom from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    Don't let the "V-neck" in the description fool you - it's more like a v-shaped turtleneck. The whole reason I chose these shirts was the v-neck, since I can't run or exercise in any clothing that touches my neck. These shirts may have a v-shaped neckline, but it is a VERY tiny opening, even in the Large (I ordered one medium and one large just in case, but the neck was too tight in both). The little front zipper pocket is a cute idea, and the colors are fine, and I'm even OK with the boxy shape of the shirt overall - but that neckline is just too tight. I had to send them both back. To my disappointment, they were totally unfit for their intended purpose.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Neck too tight, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Wicks moisture
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSS from Jackson, WY on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Looks like it will be nice for tennis, or running.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Should work well for spor
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleveless in the ATL from Atlanta GA on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    This was a great buy. Fits well and retains its shape after washing. The shoulder pocket is good if you are a runner and need to carry a key or other small object. Wish I had purchased more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StLGrl from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    This shirt was quite boxy, but as I'm only using it for exercise that was okay with me.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by claire from MI from MI on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    I love these shirts, I have bought several. They are great hot weather garments. I wear them cycling as I get too hot in the tight jersies in a hot midwest summer. I wear them at the beach, & sometimes even swim in them, they dry fast. It 100 degrees here today, and I am wearing the shirt & matching shorts!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mirandamom from SLC, UT on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    the fit is not great-- rather boxy-- and I found to my surprise that the fabric is somewhat heavyweight. I prefer lightweight workout clothes, and the extra warmth is particularly annoying in a sleeveless top. I do love the blue/green color combination and I'm sure I'll wear it sometimes-- when the weather gets a bit cooler!
    • Best Uses: Working out
    • Cons: Heavyweight, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Robert @ Equinox Fitness Clubs from Los Angeles, Ca on Sunday, June 05, 2011
    My wife and I love to workout together at Equinox Fitness Clubs. And this top has been her favorite item(go to item) of all the workout gear she owns. Thanks Sierra and THanks Sierra for the Great Deal! She just ordered more of this piece.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtee616 from Stroudsburg, PA on Friday, June 03, 2011
    great quality and fit and can't beat the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.