Headquartered in the beach-side city of Encinitas, California -- widely considered one of the best surfing locations in North America -- Nixon is a dedicated lifestyle brand created by Andy Laats and Chad DiNenna in 1997. Nixon watches, which have remained the foundation of the brand since its inception, have a well-earned reputation for showcasing big, bold aesthetics. Whether you’re looking for a minimalist analog timepiece or a sporty chronograph, it’s tough to beat the style and performance of a Nixon watch. More recently, Nixon has even e ... Learn more about Nixonxpanded its product lineup to include high-quality headphones, mobile speakers, outerwear, apparel and accessories. Live boldly, cultivate your passion and keep it dialed. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom from santa rosa CA on Sunday, October 4, 2015
    Excellent sound quality, especially for such a small device.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiger Mom from CT on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    It is an okay watch. I thought it would be snazzier but it's not. I am returning...not enough "zing" to keep. Tad boring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clxintabe from pacific north wet on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    so right when i opened these up this little casing with the logo fell of one of the ear mics. i though that's kind a cheap and well personally id prefer not to have a label anyway.

    didn't really sound that special. i liked the case though for the $ i though these were not at all worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee the teacher from New jersey on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    Love the look, bargain, and service. Life shopper with Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCNY from Brooklyn on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    I like the watch and the camo nylon band, just not as a pair. The classy watch feels too heavy for the sporty band. Seems a mismatch, akin to wearing track pants with a tuxedo jacket. Alas, I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Becky from pnw on Saturday, July 18, 2015
    Poor sound quality and every time I bend over they fall out. Also, the cord is way too long for me. I'm returning them...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth H from Jersey beach on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I've had my eye out for a tide watch that wasn't digital for a while. I wanted it to be simple. I might have preferred a stainless band, but I did not want a leather one.the prices one the more expensive Nixons really dropped in July. I purchased a plain white one (except is has crystals around the outside of the bezel). I love it. I ordered the 51-30 on July 2. I received it on Monday.
    When I took this out to set the time, the crown pulled all of the way out. I called STP, they didn't have anymore in stock.i contacted Nixon, and sent it in (hopefully it will be repaired for free (less $14 shipping both bays).

    Of course, STP had another one available today. If I can get it and the on I sent Nixon can be repaired, I'll have a nice watch for myself and one for someone very lucky any Christmas for less than $150!! (I think they retail for $450-500).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter! from Columbus, Ohio on Friday, June 26, 2015
    I love watches and have more than I need. This was such a good deal that I couldn't resist it. Bought the black. It is very attractive, if you like clunky watches. Sometimes I prefer more delicate ones, but I do have several larger watches like this, too. It seems to be a well-made, quality watch. Definitely a statement piece!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Drinker from SC on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    L/XL fit me perfect - I wear a 7 3/8 fitted hat normally. Material is very good. Bill didn't come pre-bent too much nor is it a flatbill. Exactly what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ayabobaya from Pacific Northwest on Friday, June 5, 2015
    This watch is in a class above from the basic consumer models like Time Teller. The overall look is slick. The band feels solid; instead of two separate pieces seen in cheaper models, you get a push-button butterfly buckle and one unified bracelet = cleaner look. If you know how to remove pins and have proper tool(s), it's easy to remove the links. Otherwise, you may need to take it into a jeweler to adjust the length. The dial is not at all tacky, as the black crystals are very subtle. It's not an obvious show-off watch; more like being stylish by understatement. Speaking of understatement, the lume paint on the hands are subtle as well, so it would be very difficult to read time in the dark. Hopefully by then, you're either in bed or in a situation where you don't mind not knowing the time ;)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews