Customer Reviews Of:
Nocona Acorn Leaf Western Belt - Tooled Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. We're sure you'll find the autumnal-themed tooled design on Nocona's Acorn Leaf western belt to be as handsomely done as we do.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.818181 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tbro from Oklahoma on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I really like this belt. I bought it for myself for Christmas, and I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. Although I have not worn it yet, It seems to be made of 2 layers of top grain leather sewn together, not that bonded leather [...]. The buckle is ornate without being flashy, but I'll probably use one of my buckles. My only wish is that it was about 1/4" wider. This belt is 1 1/2" wide, which is fine, but my last belt (that is pretty much worn out) is a little wider and I like that. Oh well, this is a great belt, and especially worth the money if you can get it on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger from Texas on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I know Nocona is no longer in Nocona, TX but this is still a classic well made belt. I will oil it up and enjoy it for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Food guy in the hollows. from Oregon. on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    This belt was better than expected.Nice design with a great looking and very functional buckle,, leather is heavy and feels like it will last awhile. The price with deal flyer savings was great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texan from Texas on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    A pretty awesome belt, and I got it for about $27 total which I think is a good deal for this. It is substantial and very thick, and sized correctly (order two inches above your normal pants size for belts). It is genuine leather though, not full grain, so know that. I also put a plain belt buckle on it because the one it comes with feels somewhat gaudy, and I was happy to see that it was very easy to do with the snap-on buttons that hold the buckle in place. It was about a 10 second replacement. This belt feels as though it will last me many years. A good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bioburger from Pennsylvania on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    This belt is really beautiful, with thick leather and construction that looks like it will last decades.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texhowdy from Santa Fe, NM on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Good quality leather. It is slightly darker than the pictures show which is what I prefer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper for 15 years from Colorado on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    This is a really good looking belt and a true quality one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors mom from Cleveland, OH on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I bought this belt to go with a pair of J&M shoes I bought from STPdrgolf when playing out with my band. The belt is very stylish and good leather. The combo looks great. Would highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbm from Red Wing, MN on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    the picutre does not do this belt justice
    the tooling is gorgeous, and the leather is stained perfectly to highlight it
    excellent quality & great value at this sale price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from New England on Friday, April 4, 2014
    This belt is made in Mexico, not in China. ..so I bought it and I love it. Perfectly sized (remember up one size from your pants) - This is the quality I expected from Nocona (had one pair of their boots for almost 30 years) - I didn't purchase this belt for it's buckle and the belt exceeded my expectations in that it's greater than 3/16" thick and well done. Even the Nocona metal logo (which you can't see in the photo) is screwed on (quality and easily removed)

    Belt says "Handcrafted in Mexico" ~ Even the interior side has design. Very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2