Nocona Arena Gaucho Vintage Cracked Cowhide Cowboy Boots - Square Toe, Walking Heel (For Men)

Closeouts. A double-welted square toe looks good uptown or back at the ranch, and made-in-USA Nocona Arena Gaucho cowboy boots execute this modern style in cracked-finish gaucho cowhide.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Stumpy from San Antonio on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I really like the looks of these boots, but the foot was narrow and the shaft was so tight on my calf that they had to go back.
  • Reviewed by Blackwater from Pennsyltuckey on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    These boots look great and feel great....they fit like a glove right from the start and were comfortable to wear. Definitely my new favorite boots!
  • Reviewed by Buddy from Late of Franklin ,TN. on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    The boot is a good buy and a good fit. I am from 150 miles south of San Antonio ,Texas. I have worn boots all of my life.
  • Reviewed by karlos from boise on Monday, July 29, 2013
    these are fantastic boots. incredibly well made, stylish and very comfortable. did end up returning for a 1/2 size smaller. highly recommended!!
  • Reviewed by Stephanie from California on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I got these as a gift for my husband. I was a little nervous because he is a size 13. All Sierra Trading Post had was a size 12. I had a coupon and I was determined to get him a nice pair of boots and not pay a lot for them. All of the reviews said these boots ran a little big. So I was hopeful. Thankfully they fit! They were quiet tight when trying to put them on for the first time but he wore them all weekend and now they fit GREAT! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Thank you for all of your reviews. If it wasn't for them I wouldn't have ordered them.
  • Reviewed by Texx from Texas on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    When I opened the box, I was quite happy with the look of these boots. Some square toes are too square but the toe "D" style of these Nocona's was just right! I wore them all all with no issues. The sizing was perfect, I measure a 11 1/2 and that's what I ordered. But be keep in mind, on most boots, people tend to order 1/2 size up. These boots look great with jeans or casual slacks. I really like these Nocona's and I am very that glad I ordered them!
  • Reviewed by jeff from wisconsin on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Excellent fit, great quality at an unbeatable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboy from Memphis, TN on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Love them, will use them for dress for now and work later.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.