Nocona Arena Gaucho Vintage Cracked Cowhide Cowboy Boots - Square Toe, Walking Heel (For Men)

Closeouts. A double-welted square toe looks good uptown or back at the ranch, and made-in-USA Nocona Arena Gaucho cowboy boots execute this modern style in cracked-finish gaucho cowhide.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by gulfbreeze from FL on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    I've had these Nocona's for nearly two years now, and they've worn extremely well. They fit my 11D feet true to size right out of the box. Over time, the leather on my pair has a bit reversed from the pics with the vamp darkening from a lighter to darker brown (which I actually prefer), with the shaft remaining the same medium brown. Sole and heel have worn very well with street use, and like all my Noconas have only become more comfortable with wear. My only regret is it seems Sierra hasn't received many new Nocona boots in stock lately!
  • Reviewed by Billy G from Montana on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I ordered these boots and they arrived two days later. You can feel the quality of the leather and the fit is great. just about perfect really. The break in time was about a week. but it wasn't a week of pain like all my other boots. it just took that long before there was no more heel slip. I have had these now for about 3 weeks and i wear them more than my other boots and up to 8+ hours a day. Comfortable. i really didnt expect that kind of comfort and quality from boots that cost me less than $200 bucks (on sale). The only reason i didn't rate these boots a five is because it isn't a pegged boot. personal preference really. i just like pegged boots.
  • Reviewed by Stumpy from San Antonio on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I really like the looks of these boots, but the foot was narrow and the shaft was so tight on my calf that they had to go back.
  • Reviewed by Blackwater from Pennsyltuckey on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    These boots look great and feel great....they fit like a glove right from the start and were comfortable to wear. Definitely my new favorite boots!
  • Reviewed by Buddy from Late of Franklin ,TN. on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    The boot is a good buy and a good fit. I am from 150 miles south of San Antonio ,Texas. I have worn boots all of my life.
  • Reviewed by karlos from boise on Monday, July 29, 2013
    these are fantastic boots. incredibly well made, stylish and very comfortable. did end up returning for a 1/2 size smaller. highly recommended!!
  • Reviewed by Stephanie from California on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I got these as a gift for my husband. I was a little nervous because he is a size 13. All Sierra Trading Post had was a size 12. I had a coupon and I was determined to get him a nice pair of boots and not pay a lot for them. All of the reviews said these boots ran a little big. So I was hopeful. Thankfully they fit! They were quiet tight when trying to put them on for the first time but he wore them all weekend and now they fit GREAT! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Thank you for all of your reviews. If it wasn't for them I wouldn't have ordered them.
  • Reviewed by mahoda from Texas on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    When I opened the box, I was quite happy with the look of these boots. Some square toes are too square but the toe "D" style of these Nocona's was just right! I wore them all all with no issues. The sizing was perfect, I measure a 11 1/2 and that's what I ordered. But be keep in mind, on most boots, people tend to order 1/2 size up. These boots look great with jeans or casual slacks. I really like these Nocona's and I am very that glad I ordered them!
  • Reviewed by jeff from wisconsin on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Excellent fit, great quality at an unbeatable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboy from Memphis, TN on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Love them, will use them for dress for now and work later.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews