Nocona Crazy Horse Leather Cowboy Boots - Square L-Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Nocona Crazy Horse leather cowboy boots offer all the quality and style you expect from cowboy boots handcrafted in the USA by Nocona's skilled artisans.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by bam55 from Ohio on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I was looking for a lighter colored boot and found it in the Crazy Horse. The high quality of these boots is what you would expect from Nocona. They are very comfortable from the time you first put them on and fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Doghunterr from Lynn, Massachusetts on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Leather. Handcrafted in USA. Feel great. Look super. Love the boots.
    I bought these a half size larger than I wear my shoes, and they fit right.
  • Reviewed by Imasailor from Colorado on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Excellent Nocona quality. Very comfortable and fit me true to size. Highly recommended, especially at STP prices!
  • Reviewed by Boots are in from Texas on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Excellent fit and comfortable out of the box.
    Keep bringing great deals like this one STP.
  • Reviewed by old mule lady from Alabama on Friday, December 27, 2013
    When my husband wanted a pair of dressy cowboy boots for Christmas, he picked out these. It was a wonderful extra that they were made right here in the USA. We followed the notes that they ran big, and ordered a 1/2 size smaller. When they got here, the first boot he tried on fit great, but he couldn't get the other on. Thanks to STP's great exchange program, we got the replacement in his size in time for Christmas. One of my wishes for Christmas was a pair of dressier cowboy boots for when we went out in jeans. My husband was a little behind me in his shopping. Eventually, we decided that I would get matching boots. At 69 and 71, we do what we want, and don't worry what others think. I have very large fat feet for a woman. Going by his experience, we ordered my regular size when I buy a man's shoe. (I do buy women's shoes for dressing up, but buy men's sneakers and boots, since they are wider, but look similar to women's.) Unfortunately, when they got here still before Christmas, I could barely get into them and they were tight. I once again used STP's great exchange program. Unfortunately, we had waited too long, and they are scheduled to arrive Monday, before New Years. I am anxiously awaiting them. The kicker, they are the size we first bought for my husband and returned, I should have tried them on before returning them. Obviously they are great boots, well made, and beautiful leather and made right here in America.
  • Reviewed by RonBeau from Downeast NC on Monday, November 04, 2013
    All of my boots except two pairs are Nocona. The oldest and still my favorite are Black and Tan Bullhide that are 20+ years old. They still look like new. The design and fit of Nocona boots are legendary. People always compliment me about how good my boots look. Whether in church, wearing a tux @ a wedding or party, or just layin back in my threadbare jeans coffing a brew, you will find me in Noconas.
  • Reviewed by Gjh from Boston on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    Ordered these boots for my husband based on other reviews. He has narrow feet so the earlier review of a narrow cut was spot on and very helpful. The color and craftsmanship are beautiful. He said that they were comfortable from the moment that he put them on. The price from STP was too good to pass up. Living in the Boston area, he may not wear them all that frequently. However, when he does he will be looking really sharp and they are a fun boot.
  • Reviewed by John heman from Colorado on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Nice boots they fit well and are great looking . I would recommend them to anyone
  • Reviewed by Californis Boot Nut from Calfornia on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Although the description for the boots indicates that one should order 1/2 size smaller, I found the opposite to be true. My first try was size 8-D, which I found to be so tight, I was unable to get my foot all the way into the boot over my high instep. I subsequently returned for exchange and reordered size 8 1/2 D; after getting these on with some extra initial tugging, I found the boots to be very comfortable to wear and indeed, eye catching for a night on the town.
    Although these boots seem to run a little narrow (also. perhaps inconsistenly sized), after a couple of return/sexchanges, I a very happy with the product.
  • Reviewed by BigSkyRich from MT on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Quality materials and workmanship, but ran too narrow for me. Had to return...bummer
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.