Nocona Tuscan Goat Cowboy Boots - Square Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Nocona Tuscan Goat cowboy boots are handcrafted in the USA of supple goat leather for a look and feel that is as rugged and refined as the man who wears them.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suburban Cowboy from South Jersey on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Have had Nocona boots before, but not for a while. These were very comfortable right of the box and weren't going to need much breakin' in. I really prefer this toe design over other options and the toe box is not too tight. The soles and heels were beautifully finished and the overall quality of this boot is very good.
  • Reviewed by Big John from Mississippi on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    This is my third pair of Nacona boots. They all fit exactly the same. This boot has a little higher heel. Great looking boots at a very good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PENJO from PHILADELPHIA, PA on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I recommend this boots only if they fit well on you! I own many pairs of Nocona boots and never encountered the problems I am experiencing now when fitting new Nocona boots. They fit from too tight, too loose, or not at all. That is for the same size 9M/9D I have always bought. This particular pair looks great. I wish I could have kept them, but it just didn't work for me. I am a true 8.5 size shoes. Every pair of boots I have bought is size 9 and they fit well. This pair was too floppy loose on top/metatarsal part and too long in front. It felt like wearing fins. By now I think I am going to relax a little about Nocona brand because of the so many failed attempts. It is just not practical neither for me nor for the retailer the back and forth shipping. I live in Philadelphia, PA. I do not know of any western boots retailer where I can go and try and re try until finding a better fitting pair. As far as Sierra Trading Post I will, I will buy from them again and again. Sierra Trading??? Oh Yeah!!!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imasailor from Georgia on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Very good looking, comfortable boot. Colors are great and a super addition to my collection of western boots. Fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by doghunterr from Lynn, Lynn, The City of Sin. on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These boots were beautiful. The workmanship and finish are great. I was so excited when I took them out of the box. They looked even better than I expected, but the fit was too tight so I'm exchanging them. Unfortunately, these are sold out in the next size up so I am getting the Nocona Crazy Horse boots which I fully expect will be just as awesome as these ones.
    The online return/exchange system is fast and easy. You get credited for your return immediately and can then spend it to get your replacement. Its a great system because being a closeout seller, they often don't have the same item for exchange. Shipping both ways is free. You even get a discount on your next purchase. In my case, I was able to buy more expensive boots for less than the ones I returned because of the discount.
    I love Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Cowboy T from New York on Friday, January 10, 2014
    These boots are fantastic. They fit perfectly. Their skins are of high quality. The leather soles are solid, and the uppers stylish. I love the square toe, and the easy on-and-off wearability . They are the second pair I bought. I, literally, look forward to wearing them. They should provide me many days of style and comfort. I would recommend them to anyone who loves the cowboy look.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Houston, TX on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Love the look of the boots, but the left one feels a bit narrower than the right. I own a lot of boots and this is my third pair of Noconas, so I don't think it's my foot that is off. Since I already wore them outside, I won't be returning them (I know STP has a generous returns policy, but I'm just not that kind of person.)

    Too bad. They really are nice otherwise.
  • Reviewed by James from Texas on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    I am a boot fan to begin with and lately have been staying with Luccesse and Nocona boots for their quality and made in the USA. These boots feel great out of the box and are very comfortable on my feet. Very little break in time needed. I have worn boots my entire life and would highly recommend this pair if they fit you style and color needs.
  • Reviewed by Dan from STL from Missouri on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Nice boots, comfortable after the first day. I suggest using boot socks some the lining is a bit rough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaGoo from Southern Maryland on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Comfortable out of the box
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.