Nocona Waxy Suede Cowboy Boots - Round Toe, Walking Heel (For Men)

Closeouts. A comfortable, made-in-USA classic, Nocona Waxy Suede cowboy boots' suede upper and walking heel offer a new take on a traditional cowboy boot style.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cash from Mississippi on Friday, March 21, 2014
    These boots are extremely nice and just as comfortarable. The only issue, is that like a lot of other slip on boots, they were a little difficult for me to get on, but once I maneuvered my feet into them, they fit perfectly. These instantly became one of my favorite pairs as soon as I put them on my feet. There wasn't any "break-in" period for me either. They were very comfortarable right out of the box. With a lot of the STP discounts these boots are a steal at what I paid for them. I would highly recommend these to anyone! I will probably be grabbing a 2nd pair for myself!
  • Reviewed by carm from ohio on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Loved them so much ....this is my second pair. True fit , great look!
  • Reviewed by carm from ohio on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    for me this is the perfect boot. i always loved the roughout look and was looking for a lower heel and round toe ......this was it. i have bought 2 pairs! great fit and comfort
  • Reviewed by carm from ohio on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    for me this is the perfect boot. i always loved the roughout look and was looking for a lower heel and round toe ......this was it. i have bought 2 pairs! great fit and comfort
  • Reviewed by Dan from Arkansas on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    This boot runs a little small. I had to exchange a 10.5 for an 11. Very comfortable and looks great with jeans.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Arkansas on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I originally ordered a 10.5 and had to send it back. The 11 fit and these are well made boots that look good for casual wear.
  • Reviewed by RB from Utah on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Comfortable and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Jonathan from Australia on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    These boots were lacking a heel liner and had a stain on one boot - possibly glue. Am returning them.
  • Reviewed by Afognak Explorer from Michigan on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    This will be my go to boot. Size seems to run small. First boot was my typical size and couldn't get on my foot. Ordered a size larger and it was perfect. Very comfortable and I like the style. Have worn every day since I got them. Sierra Trading Post was extremely helpful in changing sizes. Overall I am very pleased with my transaction and the product. Thanks STP.
  • Reviewed by daniel tyson from new york on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    just received a pair of these boots,they are very good looking boots,and fit great right out of the box.no break in is needed. i highly recommend them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.