Back in 1920's, when most women were either dancing the night away or hard at work tending hearth and home, Miss Enid Justin was busy starting a company called Nocona boots. Having worked by her father's side since the age of twelve and learning the fine art of boot-making, she was in a good position to do so. Wildcatters liked the fine craftsmanship and attention to detail in this boots - qualities that soon made Nocona the boot of choice for hardworking western men and women. Today, Nocona boots are still made tough enough for cattle drives ... Learn more about Noconaand handsome enough for the dance floor. Whether you're an urban cowboy, rodeo queen, or working the wide open range, let Nocona boots and belts bring a little piece of the old West to any outfit. ... Less
Average Rating based on 434 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 434 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cris from NE WA state on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    I've seen th belt in a local store for much, much more than I purchased it for here. It's bling on steroids, and for those of you who are into it, this will satisfy those cravings!
  • Reviewed by Mom of teens from California on Sunday, February 01, 2015
    This belt is unusual with the zebra print, tons of bling and my 16 year old loves it. She gets tons of compliments. She wears with shorts and jeans.
    Well made belt. Runs a bit large, but not enough to go down a size. She is a size 6-8 and wears a medium.
  • Reviewed by Mom to 5 from MT on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Let me start by saying that I love the look of this belt! The quality is very nice, and all the rhinestones and accents stay put. There is only one caveat to wearing this belt. The crosses are longer than some of my belt loops will allow. So it limits the pants I can wear it with. My Miss Me jeans are just wide enough and my True Religion jeans have plenty of room in the loops to accommodate this belt. My Rock 47 jeans have too narrow loops. So keep that in mind. Buy it. You'll love it. But before our rip off the tags, loop it through your belt loops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jumping Jack from South Australia on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    Smart looking belt.
    Fits well and holds pants up.
    Appears sturdy.
    Although looks Western it's made in China - go figure.
    What more can I say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PortlandDude from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    It's a good quality belt and buckle, I just didn't realize (despite the "Nocona Prayer" name) that it had little representations of a cowboy kneeling in front of a giant cross to pray. Not quite my taste, but a well-made belt nonetheless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkN from North Carolina on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I bought these boots to give as a gift for one of my family members. The boots are very stylish and a great color.

    I think the boys will be well received.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roddy from Texas on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Sharkskin boots are hard to find, these are well made and comfortable.
    Shipping was speedy and the entire transaction was easy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowgirl in KY from Northern KY on Friday, November 28, 2014
    This is a lovely belt. I have only worn it once but it appears to be durable. It is larger than most belts so you might want to order 1 size down. Be warned, the jewels make this belt a bit heavy - but worth the weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 12teachscience from Louisiana on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    The square toe made these boots more comfortable for me. While they are not hiking boots they are a nice looking comfortable pair of boots. I did order a half size smaller as instructed and they fit just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Muskegmatt from Alaska on Monday, October 06, 2014
    This belt is well made. Construction is excellent, the embossing is neat, the conchos are finely and sturdily attached. The leather is a bit stiff, but this presents no problems. The conchos have a religious theme which is subtly presented.

    Be aware that this belt is accurately sized. Many 34 inch belts are actually about two inches longer that their stated size. This is not. I have a 34 inch waist and routinely find 34 inch belts too long. This one fits right on the middle notch, exactly where it should. Check your actual waist measurement before you order and go with that.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 434 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;