Back in 1920's, when most women were either dancing the night away or hard at work tending hearth and home, Miss Enid Justin was busy starting a company called Nocona boots. Having worked by her father's side since the age of twelve and learning the fine art of boot-making, she was in a good position to do so. Wildcatters liked the fine craftsmanship and attention to detail in this boots - qualities that soon made Nocona the boot of choice for hardworking western men and women. Today, Nocona boots are still made tough enough for cattle drives ... Learn more about Noconaand handsome enough for the dance floor. Whether you're an urban cowboy, rodeo queen, or working the wide open range, let Nocona boots and belts bring a little piece of the old West to any outfit. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45
  • 1-10 of 443 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn man from colorado on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    Good look comfort true size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Petite Pear from Virginia on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    I wear a women's 5, but these size 5 boots were swimming on me - at least a half-size to one size too large. I know the heel should slip a bit but the instep area was also much too roomy, and I have high insteps!!

    I have a very hard time finding adult women's shoes in a size 5 -- many manufacturers just don't make them, and many retailers won't carry the few women's 5s that are out there. STP has become my #1 go-to place to look for shoes and boots (love you, STP!), but I am getting frustrated with manufacturers who seem to be making shoes larger, and it's not my imagination... shoe sizing has become nearly as inconsistent as clothing sizing... and almost no one makes nice adult shoes in size 4. FML.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from Seattle, Washington State USA on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    fits well, very cute, true to size, very well made. . prompt and secure shipping as usual by Sierra Trading Post. quality leather. size up 1 to wear on low waist pants. nocona qualtity
  • Reviewed by zebrasnake from california on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    Bought this for my husband and he is always getting compliments.
    Good quality belt and gorgeous to boot.
  • Reviewed by gulfbreeze from FL on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    I've had these Nocona's for nearly two years now, and they've worn extremely well. They fit my 11D feet true to size right out of the box. Over time, the leather on my pair has a bit reversed from the pics with the vamp darkening from a lighter to darker brown (which I actually prefer), with the shaft remaining the same medium brown. Sole and heel have worn very well with street use, and like all my Noconas have only become more comfortable with wear. My only regret is it seems Sierra hasn't received many new Nocona boots in stock lately!
  • Reviewed by Billy G from Montana on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I ordered these boots and they arrived two days later. You can feel the quality of the leather and the fit is great. just about perfect really. The break in time was about a week. but it wasn't a week of pain like all my other boots. it just took that long before there was no more heel slip. I have had these now for about 3 weeks and i wear them more than my other boots and up to 8+ hours a day. Comfortable. i really didnt expect that kind of comfort and quality from boots that cost me less than $200 bucks (on sale). The only reason i didn't rate these boots a five is because it isn't a pegged boot. personal preference really. i just like pegged boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rsilb from Colorado on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I can confirm that half size small is the perfect fit. The boot itself is well made and the leather is very supple. Very comfortable to wear. I really like these boots. Of course, I would like to mention the price was the best found on Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from CT on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Just as other reviews had implied, my husband couldn't get his foot into the boot and he has slender feet and ankles. Really too bad, the boots are beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cris from NE WA state on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    I've seen th belt in a local store for much, much more than I purchased it for here. It's bling on steroids, and for those of you who are into it, this will satisfy those cravings!
  • Reviewed by Mom of teens from California on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    This belt is unusual with the zebra print, tons of bling and my 16 year old loves it. She gets tons of compliments. She wears with shorts and jeans.
    Well made belt. Runs a bit large, but not enough to go down a size. She is a size 6-8 and wears a medium.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45
  • 1-10 of 443 reviews