Back in 1920's, when most women were either dancing the night away or hard at work tending hearth and home, Miss Enid Justin was busy starting a company called Nocona boots. Having worked by her father's side since the age of twelve and learning the fine art of boot-making, she was in a good position to do so. Wildcatters liked the fine craftsmanship and attention to detail in this boots - qualities that soon made Nocona the boot of choice for hardworking western men and women. Today, Nocona boots are still made tough enough for cattle drives ... Learn more about Noconaand handsome enough for the dance floor. Whether you're an urban cowboy, rodeo queen, or working the wide open range, let Nocona boots and belts bring a little piece of the old West to any outfit. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 438 reviews
  • Reviewed by Billy G from Montana on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I ordered these boots and they arrived two days later. You can feel the quality of the leather and the fit is great. just about perfect really. The break in time was about a week. but it wasn't a week of pain like all my other boots. it just took that long before there was no more heel slip. I have had these now for about 3 weeks and i wear them more than my other boots and up to 8+ hours a day. Comfortable. i really didnt expect that kind of comfort and quality from boots that cost me less than $200 bucks (on sale). The only reason i didn't rate these boots a five is because it isn't a pegged boot. personal preference really. i just like pegged boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rsilb from Colorado on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I can confirm that half size small is the perfect fit. The boot itself is well made and the leather is very supple. Very comfortable to wear. I really like these boots. Of course, I would like to mention the price was the best found on Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from CT on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Just as other reviews had implied, my husband couldn't get his foot into the boot and he has slender feet and ankles. Really too bad, the boots are beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cris from NE WA state on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    I've seen th belt in a local store for much, much more than I purchased it for here. It's bling on steroids, and for those of you who are into it, this will satisfy those cravings!
  • Reviewed by Mom of teens from California on Sunday, February 01, 2015
    This belt is unusual with the zebra print, tons of bling and my 16 year old loves it. She gets tons of compliments. She wears with shorts and jeans.
    Well made belt. Runs a bit large, but not enough to go down a size. She is a size 6-8 and wears a medium.
  • Reviewed by Mom to 5 from MT on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Let me start by saying that I love the look of this belt! The quality is very nice, and all the rhinestones and accents stay put. There is only one caveat to wearing this belt. The crosses are longer than some of my belt loops will allow. So it limits the pants I can wear it with. My Miss Me jeans are just wide enough and my True Religion jeans have plenty of room in the loops to accommodate this belt. My Rock 47 jeans have too narrow loops. So keep that in mind. Buy it. You'll love it. But before our rip off the tags, loop it through your belt loops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jumping Jack from South Australia on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    Smart looking belt.
    Fits well and holds pants up.
    Appears sturdy.
    Although looks Western it's made in China - go figure.
    What more can I say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PortlandDude from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    It's a good quality belt and buckle, I just didn't realize (despite the "Nocona Prayer" name) that it had little representations of a cowboy kneeling in front of a giant cross to pray. Not quite my taste, but a well-made belt nonetheless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rownie from North Carolina on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I bought these boots to give as a gift for one of my family members. The boots are very stylish and a great color.

    I think the boys will be well received.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tbro from Oklahoma on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I really like this belt. I bought it for myself for Christmas, and I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. Although I have not worn it yet, It seems to be made of 2 layers of top grain leather sewn together, not that bonded leather [...]. The buckle is ornate without being flashy, but I'll probably use one of my buckles. My only wish is that it was about 1/4" wider. This belt is 1 1/2" wide, which is fine, but my last belt (that is pretty much worn out) is a little wider and I like that. Oh well, this is a great belt, and especially worth the money if you can get it on sale.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 438 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;