Nomadic Traders Double-Collar Jacket - Boiled Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. As colder seasons sweep in, trade traditional suiting fabrics for the boiled wool in Nomadic Traders' double-collar jacket.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuZieCoyote from Colorado on Monday, February 18, 2013
    This will be part of my work outfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Philadelphia on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    This jacket fit my size 6 5"1' frame perfectly except the sleeves need to be taken up - no biggie.

    There is no lining so it is more casual. Also, it falls higher up on my hips than is depicted in the photo. I am retired so the more casual style is perfect. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Postal in Saratoga from Saratoga Springs, NY on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I have long arms so the sleeve lenght is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, With jeans
    • Cons: No pockets
    • Pros: Nice looking, Sleeves Nice An Long, Taylored Cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty from Sarasota, Florida on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I only wish it was offered in more colors. Beautiful jacket!
    • Best Uses: Goes With Work Outfits, Great with jeans
    • Pros: Beautiful Color, Unique, Very stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marge from nc on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I loved the color, style and fabric of this jacket, but the double collar is too large and floppy. Great service and fast delivery ..
    • Cons: Collar
    • Pros: Beautiful Color, Good Fit, Great fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natural fiber lover from La Crosse, WI on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    I liked the fabric, it is a light weight boiled wool. It has interesting buttons and a double collar.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Interesting Collar, Nice tailored fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sixmonthsofwinter from syracuse, ny on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    There is nothing warmer than boiled wool, and this jacket is perfect for chilly fall and winter days. Not at all bulky, and nice enough to wear with nice pants, or jazz up jeans.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great looking, Warm
  • Reviewed by STPObsessed from New York, NY on Friday, October 5, 2012
    I purchased all the colors because I love this sweater so much! It goes with everything and I wear it to work, church and with jeans and boots when I want a bit more casual feel. I'm 5'4 and a size 8/10. Normally I wear Medium but it ran large/bulky. The Small had a more fitted/tailored look which I prefer. Wish it came in more colors. Picture doesn't do it justice!
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Pros: Classic, Stylish, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.