Nomadic Traders Harvard Square Vest - Microsuede (For Women)

Closeouts. Quilted microsuede gives Nomadic Traders' Harvard Square vest a finished, soft appeal, perfect for layering over your favorite shirt for a little extra warmth and style.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cencibel from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, January 7, 2013
    This is a beautiful vest. Looks expensive, but was a bargain. Generous fit, good length. Good looking, stylish and I've worn it about 2-3 days/week since purchasing it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuzieQ from Louisville, CO on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    This is a cute vest but it runs big. I didn't want to bother with taking it in at the sides, as another reviewer had done. Disappointed to have to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveVests from Madison, Wi on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Construction is very good/better than most, colors are vibrant, size M is larger than described
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrownStone Bear from New York, NY on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Around the house when its chilly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShellBellNC from NC on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    This isn't a fancy vest but it's nice quality and fits well. I got the red and it will be perfect for casual family get togethers and holiday work luncheons this season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissQ from Western Co on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I purchased this vest for a bit of warmth in an air-conditioned space. The olive green is a soft color and goes with a lot. I had to take it in on the sides as it was a bit boxy on me, but that was easily done and the vest it well worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn mama from rocky mtns on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I wish waistlines were trimmed just a bit in this and most other vests.
    • Best Uses: All around
    • Cons: Fit Slightly Generous
    • Pros: Classic Look, Good workmanship
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankton Girl from Aiken, SC on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I love adding a vest to a dress up a pair of pants and t-shirt or turtleneck. There is just enough extra room to allow a turtleneck to be comfortable. Good length, too. I like only warm tones colors so the green was the only one for me. Would have bought more if they had a persimmon, gold, tan, etc.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Layered With A Turtleneck
    • Cons: Color selection
    • Pros: Comfortable, Not bulky, True to size, Two-way zipper
  • Reviewed by Transplanted midwesterner from Central NH on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    A comfortable vest that will get much use.
    • Best Uses: Casual workplace, driving, Weekends
    • Cons: Sticky zipper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice colors, Shaped But Not Tight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FL lady from Florida on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    This will be a Christmas gift for someone "up north" so cannot comment on wear. However, the quality looks great and the color is beautiful. I'm hoping the receiver likes it as much as I do.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #