Nomadic Traders Mock Neck Shirt - Pima Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With its natural drape and lustrous finish, lightweight and supersmooth pima cotton was the first-choice fabric for Nomadic Traders' mock neck shirt.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamrose from Arizona on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I was only sorry I didn't buy more of these because when I went back they were all gone in my size. I like them so much I went on line to buy more, which I did, but not at the bargain Sierra Trading Post price. They are great under sweaters all winter long, or by themselves. Light enough for Fall and Spring. Really pretty colors, well made. I wouldn't dry them in a dryer--lay them flat. They are cotton and I don't know if they will shrink or not, but I don't want to find out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Did not expect a mock-neck, but did expect soft fabric--which it's not. If it didn't say cotton I would have thought it was some strange synthetic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LP from Springfield, MO on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    This is my second one-the first I ordered a medium and it shrunk too much so I ordered large in a different color. The fabric is soft but it is thin. A good shirt for layering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happiest in Jeans & Tees from Saint Louis, MO on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    From the photo of Pacifica I expected a blue with some lavender--in fact it is a sort of true blue as one would see in nature, slightly shaded and not bright blue, a soft blue, as what I think of the Pacific Ocean looking like on a nice day, not greenish, not greyish, just soft blue. The red is true red. The neck is nice height if you wear your long hair down because it is doesnt snarl your hair like most turtlenecks do.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Rich colors, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LP from Springfield, MO on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    I don't typically like turtlenecks because I feel choked by them. I didn't feel strangled with this shirt. I am typcially a medium in shirts and this fit fine until I washed it and now it's a little too small however still wearable. The fabric is lightweight but soft; I liked the shirt enough I ordered a second one in large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie Roo from Bay Area, California on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    These are great tops for layering, very comfortable and fit well. I am happy with this purchase.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Sadie from Texas Hill Country on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Great to wear alone or under jacket or vest. Since I like my tops loose, I ordered an XL.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by artist hiker from colorado springs co on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    This arrived just when the weather turned cold, so I haven't worn it yet. I think it'll be good for between-seasons wear. Pima cotton is always comfortable. I'm a petite size with muscular arms; for me, the sleeves are a bit long and tight. Someone with very thin/narrow arms might like them.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Sleeves very narrow
    • Pros: Lightweight, Rich brown color, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rainshine from New York, NY on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    This makes a good underlayer under itchy turtlenecks, especially since the neck is low and doesn't show.
    • Best Uses: Great under itchy sweater
    • Pros: Practical basic
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by psoup from Oregon on Saturday, August 27, 2011
    really nice sea green color, light weight fabric, neck line not to high
    • Best Uses: Layer for winter
    • Pros: Neck not to high
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.