Nomadic Traders Noma Papyrus Print T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Every print in this eclectic collection is something of a masterpiece, so you may want to buy more than one of Nomadic Traders' Noma Papyrus T-shirt -- knit from a smooth, superlight polyester.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from MD on Friday, September 5, 2014
    I was so disappointed that this shirt was just a tad bit too small. I am 5'7" and 145 lbs and chesty. The arm length was perfect, the shirt length was perfect too - it was just too tight across my chest. I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by bliss8195 from Flagstaff, AZ on Friday, February 14, 2014
    in the photos here this shirt is cute and would be in reality if the shirt had been laid out properly before the design was applied. The sleeves much have been twisted and there are awful, big white stripes along the whole length of the arms (think of tie-die... some bright white and some patterned). it's hideous. I sent it back. It's a size M, and another reviewed here mentioned the same thing with her M.
  • Reviewed by kneedeep from CA on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Very cute shirt and true to size. What a deal!
  • Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    I purchased a L and it runs small.
  • Reviewed by Ginger from Hartford on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    I tried the Venice pattern and returned it, because the white sections on the sleeves did not work for me. Maybe that was a manufacturing error. I thought it was the design. But I loved the paisley pattern. It has several colors, like navy, teal, grey and mauve, that are not obvious on the monitor. The sleeves are long on me - past my wrist bone. The fit in a medium looks fitted but is roomy and I am 135# and 36B. Fabric has a nice texture to it. So, the paisley was a winner for me. Who knows... worth trying, I would say.
  • Reviewed by BellaBike from Greensboro, NC on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    Lovely print & nice, soft fabric, but the XL was about a size 14. Too small for chubby me!
  • Reviewed by outside gal from Massachusets on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Love the print and colors, slight shaping and material. I ordered both a small and medium, as I run in between. Clearly a medium worked in this case, and even then the sleeves weren't truly long - more 3/4. It's not a stretchy fabric, so there wasn't enough give in the small for me to move my arms freely.
  • Reviewed by DK from coastal New England on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Shirt is lightweight, nicely cut (nothing fancy), and the fabric print is attractive. BUT...3 stars because the fabric has printing errors (blank white spots which show up in rather high contrast against the printed background), so these really ought to have been described as 2nds. Will keep it anyway and try to cover up the white spot with fabric dye.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.