Nomadic Traders Soho Crop Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Effortless comfort in a lightweight, summertime casual -- soft linen and breathable rayon come together with a woven grid pattern in Nomadic Traders' Soho crop pants.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sewingchris46 from California on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Just what I was looking for, love the look and fit!
  • Reviewed by Anon from None on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    Note that I bought these mostly to use as maternity pants, and they'll work ok for that purpose. The white print is OK, but underwear can be seen through them though just barely - a longer top or neutral underwear color might do the trick. I'm still trying to decide whether or not to keep them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jejack from Garland, TX on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Received the shipment quickly and I like all the items I purchased. Thanks
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cady wells from Va on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I bought the large and they grew as I wore them. They were practically falling off. so I got the mediums and they are great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from Cambridge, MA on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I'm short and these are full length for me, but I like that!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Hot weather, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Feels a bit flimsy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Haven't washed or worn these yet, but I do like them. They feel a little large, but I like my clothes to fit that way. The fabric is fairly thin. They have an "artsy" look to them, great with long shirts and layers, ethnic jewelry. Will be great for summer nights.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Girl from Moraga, CA on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    The pants fit well and are comfortable. I haven't worn them yet. No complaints so far.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubbles from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    The fit between the crotch and waist was way to big, had to pull the pants up to my chest to get the crotch where it is suppose to be.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Imelda the shoe collector from Sunnyvale, CA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Really cute pants but they are not the same as the photo. I bought the wisteria and the picture showed solid pants but the pants have a pattern on them, like the top. It's not bad, just was hoping for solid pants. The fit is about a size too large, I usually wear XL but bought L and they fit great. Have not laundered yet so don't know how they will look and fit after. The pants will be great for warmer weather as they are seersucker type fabric. The length is fantastic as I like the slightly longer cropped pants. The leg width is large so provides good air circulation, again good for warm weather wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cool, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I ordered 2 sizes in this item and kept the larger.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #