Nomadic Traders clothing has come a long way since the founders began selling hand-picked Alpaca sweaters from Peru and Bolivia from the back of their van in 1973. Although they didn't realize the future success of the endeavor, their commitment to excellence certainly began there. The designs for Nomadic Traders’ sweaters and skirts pull inspiration from cultures in half a dozen countries, keeping pace with global fashion trends. Customer favorites include Nomadic Traders shirts fashioned from flowing batik prints, crisp silk linens, embroide ... Learn more about Nomadic Tradersred blouses, hand-painted linen and washable silk. Stir up a little enchantment and dress yourself in this well-traveled fashion brand. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2036 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 235 »
  • 1-10 of 2341 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doveroo from PA on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    I am 5'4", about 135 and pretty athletic, and the size 8 fits me really well. They are very comfortable and flattering, and look good when I wear them with boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    True to size, lightweight, nicely fitted but not tight. Really cute, and the "rosettes" make this top a little bit more dressy than just a t-shirt. Love it at stp reduced prices. Wouldn't hesitate to buy it in more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Girl from Vermont on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I wanted a lightweight cardigan and really like this. It’s lightweight, a good neutral color, and fits nicely - not too snug. Very happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arequipa from California on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I have several pairs of this brand of pants now. I have worn them in some very hot and humid weather while traveling. They don't wrinkle, they wash in the sink and dry quickly and look nice to be worn again the next day. They help keep me cool and comfortable. They're great at home too in the summer heat, and wash and dry in the machine just fine. The elastic waistline expands if I overindulge. I am very happy with these and similar Nomadic Traders pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ls from Or on Friday, November 14, 2014
    super comfortable, soft, no itching, looks great on.fits true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CeeJay from Maryland on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I ordered a M in olive - which felt like a L or XL - and also in black - which fit perfectly and I'm going to enjoy next summer! ! I returned the olive and asked for another M (they didn't have S) and am hoping it may be the same beautiful fit as the black one. If you order, don't count of the sizing!
  • Reviewed by Casi from Florida on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Very blousy through mid-drift area. Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LisaC from KY on Friday, October 31, 2014
    I haven't worn this yet, but I have tried it on. It seems true to size and it's very cute! I plan to wear it this weekend, since the weather is turning colder here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from NC on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Had ordered this in an XL and exchanged it for L. Want to add this to my travel outfits. Will be great to pull on and wear with a cute top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Friday, October 17, 2014
    This is a lovely summer dress but the body of the dress was just too voluminous. Could carry a woman through a pregnancy. The cup size did not completely accommodate my breasts which are appropriate for my size 14 frame. I would have had to shorten it too, since I don't wear heels. So sorry. Back it goes...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 235 »
  • 1-10 of 2341 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;