Nomadic Traders clothing has come a long way since the founders began selling hand-picked Alpaca sweaters from Peru and Bolivia from the back of their van in 1973. Although they didn't realize the future success of the endeavor, their commitment to excellence certainly began there. The designs for Nomadic Traders’ sweaters and skirts pull inspiration from cultures in half a dozen countries, keeping pace with global fashion trends. Customer favorites include Nomadic Traders shirts fashioned from flowing batik prints, crisp silk linens, embroide ... Learn more about Nomadic Tradersred blouses, hand-painted linen and washable silk. Stir up a little enchantment and dress yourself in this well-traveled fashion brand. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 239 »
  • 1-10 of 2388 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leelein from Virginia on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I hated sending this dress back, but it was too snug. Sizing is so variable with some manufacturers. I really like this brand, but it would be nice to get some more specific fitting guides. A large in one of their blouses,for instance, was way big enough. Love the 3 colors it comes in. Rayon is lovely on one's skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S carolina on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Love this sweater. Have it in Aqua and tan, want to order the cream color too. I usually wear a large in sweater but the medium for me was big enough. Loose enough to not show body lumps yet close enough to body to look shapely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by green from new york on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I love the pants. They are made well and have a good stretch. However, I listened to the advice of some reviewers and bought one size up. Now they are too large since they do stretch out. I'll try shrinking them in the wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anapobs from New York, New York on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Love it! style is sophisticated!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Was grateful for the reviews that advised sizing up. The fit really is quite good, and the fabric is very lightweight and suitable for summer. But the twill is not at all soft as described, and it looks rather cheap. Am hoping it softens with washing, but (thanks to another review) I will not be putting these in the dryer. Still, for the price, these are a decent. buy for casual wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monica from Colorado on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Love this tee. Fits true to size, lightweight, super soft and comfortable. Wish there were more colors to get. Not sure about quality as I have never bought clothing from and am unfamiliar with this company.
  • Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I ordered a size down based on recommendations of other reviewers, but that made it too small for me through the middle. Great shirt, beautiful fabric and construction--but I had to send back for a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Santa Cruz Mountains CA on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    The design of this top is sort of cute, and the drape looks good in the photo, but the fabric is thin and synthetic. It clung to me as soon as I put it on. The static cling made the nice drape go away, and the overall look was cheap and formless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Delicate, attractive, fits true to size, looks as shown in the photograph... and it's nice and light-weight. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of toddlers from Arizona on Saturday, May 02, 2015
    So cute. So comfortable. I wear them all the time--including right now--and I can't wait for them to cycle though the laundry so I can throw them back on. They will be perfect for the summer!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 239 »
  • 1-10 of 2388 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;