Nordica manufactures Nordica skis and Nordica boots, and Nordica is known for building the best-performing, highest quality ski products. Nordica was founded in Italy over 70 years ago, and Nordica boots and Nordica skis have built a reputation for quality and innovation. Nordica boots first appeared in the United States in 1970 and Nordica alpine skis were first introduced in 1999. Nordica skis and Nordica boots are used by m ... Learn more about Nordicaany of the top athletes on the alpine World Cup circuit. Nordica features products for a wide range of ability levels, and Nordica boots and Nordica skis are designed for all ages and all styles of skiing. Whether you’re a beginner or a racer, there’s a Nordica ski and a Nordica boot that will take your ability to a whole new level. ... Less
Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Vermont on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I demoed the Hells Belles twice last year. After the second time I knew my money would not be misspent. It was a perfect day to demo skis as we had gotten about 5 " of fresh snow the night before. I was able to try them on groomed, fluffy bumps & untracked powder. They were so much fun I knew they were going to be added to my quiver.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenflash from Colorado on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I skied these once on a soft snow Spring day at Loveland in Colorado, but they were a lot of fun. Good maneuverability for the size (185's) and stable/firm enough to go fast on piste and off. These skis are surprisingly lightweight for the size and did well in a variety of snow conditions. This ski has great potential to be an all mountain one quiver ski in Colorado. Looking forward to testing the float on a powder day. I gave 4 stars because I have not skied them enough to vouch for a 5 star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaskacarpenter from Alaska on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Have not mounted bindings yet. They have the shape I want for all mountain and beginning AT at a price that was very attractive. Really like the graphics. Thanks STP.
  • Reviewed by Active Adult from Virginina on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    The boots are a success. For the most part they fit well, just a little big in the foot so I felt I had a little less control of the skis. For the price they are more than fine!
  • Reviewed by Mike from Colorado on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Very nice looking and comfortable ski boot fit like a glove. Price was amazing
  • Reviewed by Basinskier from Utah on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Just skied them today and they are great...I'm not a racer but these skis are fun...hold better than my old Volkels P60's .
  • Reviewed by Becky from Rochester ny on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I had tried these on in a store and they were great with a lovely plush liner. These looked to be the same shell, but with a very different liner. They were terribly uncomfortable-- but ski boot fit is so individual....these were not for me and were sent back
  • Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Excellent Product for "Expert" (and heavy advanced) Skiers'. 100cm forefoot makes it slightly more comfortable than those use to Very Stiff Flex Narrow 98cm racing boots. My foot is "Normal" not "Narrow" so I'm still testing the "fit" for my foot vs. the one step down Nordica Transfire 102cm very comfortable fit. While I've not skied these boots I've spent hours researching the reviews on YouTube. Fire Arrow is the Top Nordica product line with the F2 through F4 versions each slightly softer. For those advanced/heavy skiers with a slightly wider foot OR who seek/need more forefoot comfort in 102cm then look at the "Transfire" version of this boot. I advise anyone seriously considering these boots to view the online YouTube videos for more information.
  • Reviewed by moses from pa on Monday, February 10, 2014
    first time out with these we had 8" of new snow and they worked great
    '
    binding were very easy to install

    '
  • Reviewed by Rocky from Arizona on Friday, February 07, 2014
    I have to return them since they are way too small. I am a 7.5 to 8 and ordered these ski boots in size 8. They did not fit at all. Small in length and width. Too bad since they seamed like nice boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;