Customer Reviews Of:
North American Trading Deerskin Gloves with Reflective Strip (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. North American Trading's deerskin gloves feature a Scotchlite® reflective strip, making you easily visible to vehicle headlights.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ELMO from MISSOURI on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    THESE GLOVES ARE REALLY NICE. THEY ARE MADE WELL, FIT GOOD AND SURE ARE EASY TO SEE! I USED A SILICONE SPRAY TO WATERPROOF THEM AND THAT WORKED OUT JUST OKAY, BUT FOR HI-VISIBILITY WORK GLOVES, AND FOR THE PRICE I PAID FOR THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT BARGAIN.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DocSteve from Alabama on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    These are about my 10th pair and are actually very useful gloves. The bright orange and yellow is ugly at first, but the orange quickly fades in the sun to a less saturated color, and the VERY light reflective strip makes them easy to spot with a light at night if they've fallen off the tractor or 4-wheeler in the woods or field.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc Mike from Kalamazoo on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Very comfortable glove that is true to size. I bought XL and L and kept both. I mihgt use the XL in the winter with a liner glove. The plams are think soft leather with appropriate reinforcements. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ truck driver from New Jersey on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Tough to find work gloves that are large enough for my hands. These are well made and best of all.....the fit!
  • Reviewed by Irator from Idaho on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    Most comfortable work glove I have ever worn. I have larger hands and the 2X size of this glove fit perfectly, comfortably and do not chafe my hands in any way. The leather is soft but sturdy and my first pair (purchased before these) are still standing up to the abuse of "logging." (Felling trees, cutting into manageable lengths, handling steel cable to attach and drag to a work area, unattach and roll up for the next use, then cutting into firewood rounds, splitting, loading, unloading, stacking and start all over again.) So far they have "performed" better than any other brand of leather work glove I have owned. I will definitely purchase more when I need them (and I hope they will be available at that time. With this order, I purchased six pairs to have them in the event they become "extinct!")
  • Reviewed by zed from Arizona on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    Can't find this glove type with this quality in the big box stores. I've seen lesser quality at 3 times these prices. Highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by zed from Arizona mountains (7000 Ft) on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I ordered a 2XL ... my normal size. These are comfortably larger than my usual 2XLs. The quality is way beyond what I expected. They are much better than similar work gloves you find in 'big box' stores. You can't go wrong with these! Super price!
  • Reviewed by kwp911 from Muskoka, Canada on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    I have large hands and found XXL in a quality product. Comfortable fit. Bought 2 pair at the sale price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G-man from northern vermont on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    cheaply made glove but offered at such a great price well worth buying i buy a dozen at a time when the price is really low
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chasinky from Wilmore, KY on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    These gloves feel great. I could also wear a light insrt with them for very cold weather. Might buy another pair since the price is very reasonable.
    • Best Uses: Yard work in any weather
    • Pros: Great fit for small size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2