North American Trading Deerskin Work Gloves - Unlined (For Women)

Closeouts. Make that job a little less tedious with luxuriously soft, premium deerskin gloves from North American Trading; they're made with a women-specific fit and durable, protective leather that's unmatched.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tia Juana from Colorado on Monday, July 7, 2014
    I have been looking for a reasonably priced glove like this as I have a lot of prickly plants in my yard. My other gloves are very nice, comfortable and little better than nothing. These are great! I just went out and cleared a bunch of mahonia which I have avoided due to pain.We will see how long the index finger on right hand lasts, it is always gone in a matter of weeks, haven't had these that long.
    I would agree with others, finger fit odd here and there but makes no difference in usage. Fit is small, the large just barely make it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Somebodynoz from California on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    They run a bit on small size so you might want to order one size bigger than normal. I have the 2xl and the fit is ok, not ample. Sometimes they carry 3xl.
  • Reviewed by Stephanie from Frozen Tundra, Wisconsin on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These gloves are amazing! When I received them I was pleased with how soft they are. I slipped them on and felt like I entered nirvana. Wow! They are strong, true to size and pretty swell looking. I am an outdoors lady and these things are a must-have on my adventures now. I was so pleased that I ordered another pair of unlined gloves and also a lined pair for the cold Wisconsin winters.
    HIGHLY recommend! Can't say enough good things about these gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    These run small. I usually get a medium in gloves, bought large, and they fit with no room.
  • Reviewed by Nan the farm gal from Ozarks Arkansas on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I bought 3 pair of small - I have small hands, sometimes where kids gloves. They fit perfect and feel like butter. I will wear them for horseback riding and working around the farm. They are tougher than the feel and I got them at a super price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the demanding one from Staatsburg, NY on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    These are what you expect/want them to be. No surprises. The Medium fits my medium hands perfectly. If you've ever had deerskin work gloves before, you know what you're getting: good gloves for close work requiring dexterity.
  • Reviewed by Sue F. from Washington on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I have been looking for more of this type of glove for years and I am so pleased that I bought 5 pair. I don't want to run out of them again! They are thin enough that I can take a pulse and no bulky seams.
  • Reviewed by Hiking Grammy from Bangor, ME on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These are my new wood carrying gloves. They are soft and flexible, easy to side on and off, and so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Dipdipandswing from Minnesota on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These gloves are soft, flexible, and sturdy. Just excellent.
  • Reviewed by Tom from St. Paul, Minnesota on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Beautiful leather. I hate to use them for work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.