North American Trading Elkskin Leather Work Gloves - Thinsulate® (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of genuine full-grain elkskin and lined in warm, non-bulky Thinsulate® insulation, these rugged gloves from North American Trading are ideal for working in colder weather.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rikrdo from California on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Bought these for riding my motorbike. Good quality and very warm. Hope I never have to test how tough they are
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Good Protection
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rich from co on Friday, July 13, 2012
    wekk made gloves, fit for anything.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Protection
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow lady from northern NH on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Very soft leather and good quality. They run a bit small.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Work
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mags the go getter. from Como, CO on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    My husband uses the lined elk gloves throughout the winter months. Opening water, fixing fence, shoveling snow - you name it. They keep his hands dry and warm all day.
    • Best Uses: Carpentry, Construction, Mechanics, Outdoor Work, Working With Power Tools
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Protection, Good when wet, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marc Anthony from Salt Lake City Utah on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    Good gloves that use can use, when you need them. Elk skin leather are great for work and play. I will use mine for many outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Work, Turning an ice auger, Working With Power Tools
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the freezer worker from Toronto, Canada on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    I work in a freezer and need the warmth and durability, these gloves provided just that.
    • Best Uses: Construction, Outdoor Work
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard-NC from Pittsford NY on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Got the Large for me and it fit well, got the small for my 10 year old niece and they were a little small.
    • Best Uses: Barn Work
    • Describe Yourself: Durable
    • Gear Usage: Farm work
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pammy54 from Guntersville, AL on Saturday, January 1, 2011
    I bought these for my husband, who wears an XL in men's gloves; usually that works. When he tried the gloves on, he said that they felt almost too small. This is the first pair that he has said that about. Maybe the company needs to look again at how they size things.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Yard work
    • Cons: Sized small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Beautiful color, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chloeno from Arkansas on Sunday, December 5, 2010
    These don't fit a womans hand very well. Pretty bulky but very soft and warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky, Does not fit womanshand
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Upstate NY on Monday, November 29, 2010
    Would be OK if you don't use your hands to do anything.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.