Customer Reviews Of:
North American Trading Elkskin Leather Work Gloves - Thinsulate® (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of genuine full-grain elkskin and lined in warm, non-bulky Thinsulate® insulation, these rugged gloves from North American Trading are ideal for working in colder weather.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews 4.560606 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cricket from Mitchells VA on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    warm farm work gloves
    • Best Uses: Farm work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K9 SAR from Hemlock, NY on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    I work K9 SAR & run a Bloodhound in trailing...I need sturdy, warm, comfortable gloves that are not too tight, nor too bulky. I have a 7.5 women's hand and ordered Men's small...just right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wrangler Bob from Spring Branch, Texas on Monday, January 25, 2010
    These gloves are very comfortable. I did have to go up one size to be sure that my wide hands and fingers were able to fit. The 2x was perfect. They are warm and plyable because I use them for working on the ranch in the cold mornings. I am very pleased with the product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate from Australia on Saturday, January 23, 2010
    Soft and great quality gloves. should have bought a few pairs
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAS from Gordon,Ne on Wednesday, January 20, 2010
    Use as a work glove and these are true to size and are comfortable and warm.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Houston, Tx on Tuesday, January 19, 2010
    Warm seems durable. A good deal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Insulation makes smaller
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cleo from Arlington, Tx on Thursday, December 31, 2009
    Fit was really good! Glad I got the 3XL.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BA from Shutesbury, MA on Monday, December 28, 2009
    Excellent, reasonably priced warm gloves in sizes to fit the extra long hand, is a hard thing to find. Here they are!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Stylish, Warmgood grip
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Handyman from Chelan, WA on Monday, December 21, 2009
    I wear these gloves when I am doing snow removal.
    It is great to find a glove in a large size that fits my hands, 3X. Although they are still a bit snug I believe that they will stretch as time goes on. I had another pair, just like these, and they stretch out nicely.
    The elkskin is tough and wears well.
    The Thinsulate lining is great for warmth.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thepotter from central ohio on Friday, November 13, 2009
    Great gloves. They do run just a bit small, but the leather does give.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 7