North American Trading Work Gloves - Deerskin Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. These excellent work gloves from North American Trading are crafted of premium-grade deerskin for the best combination of durability and flexibility.

  • Premium quality work gloves
  • Keystone thumb
  • Gunn cut
  • Rolled cuff hem
  • Elastic wrist
  • Material: Deerskin
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JED from TN on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Great leather gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yeto from Ft. Lauerdale, FL on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I had a pair previously that lasted for months of working in the yard. They lasted much longer than any other gloves that I used for the same purpose. Only issue is that the dye comes off on your hands, so wash them first and they are good after that.
  • Reviewed by Prairie Gal from Midwest on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I've been getting deerskin gloves from STP for years. They last through several years of daily use around the farm doing chores and gardening. I get Men's large because they are easy on and off. Fingers are long enough and gloves are flexible enough that you can get a lot more done without taking them off.
  • Reviewed by Shenandoah hiker from Virginia on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I have been putting these through the ringer for a week - doing some serious demo work and they are still in one piece. Admittedly i am asking alot of these gloves and being very hard on them so they are showing signs of wear and have a couple loose threads (they are in one piece still but don't know how long they will last). Would i buy them again - for the price on Sierra Trading Post with a coupon - oh yeah! They are nice gloves, i will buy more, they look great, feel great, fit well, and so far are holding up better than the rest of me after a week of destruction. Buy them...
  • Reviewed by New Mexico Rider from New Mexico on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Very soft, fit well. Should be a great light work glove or riding glove.
  • Reviewed by Peg from NY on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    My husband is an Ironworker and needs good gloves for the job. These are great for his needs; they are comfortable, durable and you can't beat the price! He doesn't get excited about anything I buy him but he really liked these! I will definitely order him more if there are any left in his size. He wears a size L in gloves and these are true to size.
  • Reviewed by Paul48118 from Michigan on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    These are simply my backyard staples, I use these for all kinds of work around the yard and house in the Spring through Fall months, they protect my hands and are very well made. What more can you ask for from a pair of work gloves?
  • Reviewed by gk from New Hampshire on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    very nice , particularly for the price
  • Reviewed by Tim from Cincinnati on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I love these gloves. There are very soft leather, fit really well, wear like steel. I always keep a pair by my work boots and another in my car just in case.
  • Reviewed by Bob from Tennessee on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    These smell as good as they look, wear as comfortable as any gloves I've ever used. Great product at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.