North American Trading Work Gloves - Deerskin Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. These excellent work gloves from North American Trading are crafted of premium-grade deerskin for the best combination of durability and flexibility.

  • Premium quality work gloves
  • Keystone thumb
  • Gunn cut
  • Rolled cuff hem
  • Elastic wrist
  • Material: Deerskin
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 132 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
  • Reviewed by BigJer from Directly over center or earth! on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Gloves fit and last. Giant hands these fit and seams don't rip out the first day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curt from Connecticut on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Deerskin is great for work gloves because it doesn't get stiff after being wet. These are very nicely made gloves and an excellent value as deerskin gloves are much more expensive than cowhide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic the handy man from Ohio on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Great gloves. Nice thickness for work gloves, not to thick but gives great hand protection. Soft but strong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug2943 from Washington state on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These are great...I got one pair for me and a pair for my wife....they do run a fit small .....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DkHntr from Arkansas on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Unlined glove in 3XL is the first glove I have ever found that actually fits. Deerskin is quite flexible and comfortable, just not the most durable glove in the world. Can't have everything! (Not for the stubby fingered)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the molecular biologist from Michigan on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    fit excellent. Very durable.
    In contrast, I paid twice the amount for some "rugged" gloves from the local farm supply store however they tore after only being used to feed our wood stove for less than one week. upon inspection these high priced gloves (not from STP) had such a thin leather layer that I was not suprised that they did not last even a week. These non STP gloves cost mye 4 times as much as the STP gloves. Last year I bought these same gloves in two styles and they lasted to many months. I go through 4-5 pair of gloves per year and the gloves I bought at STP lasted through the Fal, Winter, Spring and half the Summer seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ralphie from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Great for handling blackberry or other thorny pruning and disposal tasks. These gloves are nearly pucture-proof (except for at the seams, that is) Unfortunately they are dyed a yellow which will color your hands every time you wear them. Also, they are not loss-proof. If they are going to dye your hands they may just as well make them a little easier to find on the forest floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug2943 from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Nice pair of gloves. They are a bit small, so I hope that they will strech out.....The only issue is....from China..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jed from TN on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Great leather gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yeti from Ft. Lauerdale, FL on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I had a pair previously that lasted for months of working in the yard. They lasted much longer than any other gloves that I used for the same purpose. Only issue is that the dye comes off on your hands, so wash them first and they are good after that.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #