North American Trading Work Gloves - Elkskin Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. These work gloves from North American Trading are crafted of high quality, full-grain elkskin for the best combination of durability and flexibility.

Average Rating based on 130 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodmannnnn from Ohio on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Just got my gloves and decided to try out with 40 bags of mulch. Good grip and soft enough to work with material around plants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clay artist from Texas on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Had to return the large for an XL for my man. He's been digging for days with them. Got several more pairs as back up because he likes them so much. Bramble can't penetrate them. Careful, the sizing listed is not right. Excellent STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sombodynoz from California on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Bought these as gifts for brother and cousin and they were both pleased. About the nicest softest work gloves you can buy for a leather not tech style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dakota Girl from South Dakota on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    My hubby had a pair of the insulated ones this winter that he loved. When I saw these I snapped up a few pairs. He is thrilled. He has been wearing them every day for a few weeks (rain & shine) and is very happy with the fit and performance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad the radio mand from Washington on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    They have a good quality look, the stiching is done right, and the gloves fit my hands.
    I have big hands and they are hard to fit and they are hard to find glove of this quality to fit.
    I noticed you have triple X so I will try those next time I order, to see how those fit
    keep up the good work
    Brad
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian S from Pa on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I've only had these gloves for a week or so but have worn them quite a bit. They fit well and are soft out of the bag. They are a bit heavy and warm but not to the point of not being useable. I can't buy gloves at the local stores they never have anything over a XL and I can't even get them half way on. The XXL is sized perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Alabama on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I've used these gloves in the yard and am very pleased by the quality of the leather. Tough and soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by extreme birder from Eastern PA on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    True to size, great workmanship, sturdy leather, really thick and should last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from North Carolina on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    Excellent value for a well made and sturdy pair of gloves. Only down-side is the size. I used the sizing recommendation on the site and based on the measurement of my hand, ordered a medium size. The gloves are a bit tight. I don't know if they will wear in and stretch a bit. I recommend if your hand measures to the upper limit of the size range, you go with the next size up. Other than that, the gloves have surpassed my expectations. I look forward to my next purchase with Sierra. Nick
  • Reviewed by Ken from New Mexico on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    They fit perfectly. No little finger too long. Soft and comfortable, yet seem to be very durable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.