North American Trading knows that it’s hard to beat a pair of premium deerskin or elkskin gloves when it comes to outdoor work and riding. In 2002, North American Trading was formed to be the driving force behind bringing premium deerskin gloves and elkskin gloves to the North American market. North American Trading work gloves are known for durability, weather resistance and a soft, supple hand. Because of these characteristics, North American Trading deerskin and elkskin gloves are ideal for the jobsite, chores around the ho ... Learn more about North American Tradingmestead and long rides on the bike. North American Trading is there for hunters, construction workers, ranchers, two-wheel and four-wheel warriors, and folks from every walk of life with deerskin and elkskin gloves that are sure to stand the test of time and the rugged demands of hardworking, hard-playing individuals. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 53
  • 11-20 of 521 reviews
  • Reviewed by Big Jer 54 from Directly over center or earth! on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Gloves fit and last. Giant hands these fit and seams don't rip out the first day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curt from Connecticut on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Deerskin is great for work gloves because it doesn't get stiff after being wet. These are very nicely made gloves and an excellent value as deerskin gloves are much more expensive than cowhide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic the handy man from Ohio on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Great gloves. Nice thickness for work gloves, not to thick but gives great hand protection. Soft but strong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dpdinaz from Arizona on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Leather is very soft; liner is thicker than I expected. I have small hands, and the men's small is a snug fit with no room to spare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug2943 from Washington state on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These are great...I got one pair for me and a pair for my wife....they do run a fit small .....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DkHntr from Arkansas on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Unlined glove in 3XL is the first glove I have ever found that actually fits. Deerskin is quite flexible and comfortable, just not the most durable glove in the world. Can't have everything! (Not for the stubby fingered)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the molecular biologist from Michigan on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    fit excellent. Very durable.
    In contrast, I paid twice the amount for some "rugged" gloves from the local farm supply store however they tore after only being used to feed our wood stove for less than one week. upon inspection these high priced gloves (not from STP) had such a thin leather layer that I was not suprised that they did not last even a week. These non STP gloves cost mye 4 times as much as the STP gloves. Last year I bought these same gloves in two styles and they lasted to many months. I go through 4-5 pair of gloves per year and the gloves I bought at STP lasted through the Fal, Winter, Spring and half the Summer seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twopffenig33 from Upstate New York on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These gloves make me feel like a caribou.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ralphie from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Great for handling blackberry or other thorny pruning and disposal tasks. These gloves are nearly pucture-proof (except for at the seams, that is) Unfortunately they are dyed a yellow which will color your hands every time you wear them. Also, they are not loss-proof. If they are going to dye your hands they may just as well make them a little easier to find on the forest floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Precision Plate 6 from Georgia on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Without question, the most comfortable and durable work gloves I have ever used.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 53
  • 11-20 of 521 reviews