North American Trading knows that it’s hard to beat a pair of premium deerskin or elkskin gloves when it comes to outdoor work and riding. In 2002, North American Trading was formed to be the driving force behind bringing premium deerskin gloves and elkskin gloves to the North American market. North American Trading work gloves are known for durability, weather resistance and a soft, supple hand. Because of these characteristics, North American Trading deerskin and elkskin gloves are ideal for the jobsite, chores around the ho ... Learn more about North American Tradingmestead and long rides on the bike. North American Trading is there for hunters, construction workers, ranchers, two-wheel and four-wheel warriors, and folks from every walk of life with deerskin and elkskin gloves that are sure to stand the test of time and the rugged demands of hardworking, hard-playing individuals. ... Less
Average Rating based on 500 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 50 »
  • 11-20 of 500 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clay artist from Texas on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Had to return the large for an XL for my man. He's been digging for days with them. Got several more pairs as back up because he likes them so much. Bramble can't penetrate them. Careful, the sizing listed is not right. Excellent STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sombodynoz from California on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Bought these as gifts for brother and cousin and they were both pleased. About the nicest softest work gloves you can buy for a leather not tech style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sombodynoz from California on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    They run a bit on small size so you might want to order one size bigger than normal. I have the 2xl and the fit is ok, not ample. Sometimes they carry 3xl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midland Mimi from Midland, MI on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Bought these for my husband to replace an old pair. He LOVED them from the minute he put them on - he even went out to look for a task to do. He wears them for all the yard work, lawn mowing, working in the garage, anytime he needs to protect his hands from getting cut or scratched. Great fit, and not cumbersome. Gives hmi the flexibility to move hands and fingers easily. Wished I would have ordered two pair so he had one for when we are at the lake house.
  • Reviewed by Stephanie from Frozen Tundra, Wisconsin on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These gloves are amazing! When I received them I was pleased with how soft they are. I slipped them on and felt like I entered nirvana. Wow! They are strong, true to size and pretty swell looking. I am an outdoors lady and these things are a must-have on my adventures now. I was so pleased that I ordered another pair of unlined gloves and also a lined pair for the cold Wisconsin winters.
    HIGHLY recommend! Can't say enough good things about these gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    These run small. I usually get a medium in gloves, bought large, and they fit with no room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dakota Girl from South Dakota on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    My hubby had a pair of the insulated ones this winter that he loved. When I saw these I snapped up a few pairs. He is thrilled. He has been wearing them every day for a few weeks (rain & shine) and is very happy with the fit and performance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad the radio mand from Washington on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    They have a good quality look, the stiching is done right, and the gloves fit my hands.
    I have big hands and they are hard to fit and they are hard to find glove of this quality to fit.
    I noticed you have triple X so I will try those next time I order, to see how those fit
    keep up the good work
    Brad
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian S from Pa on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I've only had these gloves for a week or so but have worn them quite a bit. They fit well and are soft out of the bag. They are a bit heavy and warm but not to the point of not being useable. I can't buy gloves at the local stores they never have anything over a XL and I can't even get them half way on. The XXL is sized perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Nan the farm gal from Ozarks Arkansas on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I bought 3 pair of small - I have small hands, sometimes where kids gloves. They fit perfect and feel like butter. I will wear them for horseback riding and working around the farm. They are tougher than the feel and I got them at a super price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 50 »
  • 11-20 of 500 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;