North American Trading knows that it’s hard to beat a pair of premium deerskin or elkskin gloves when it comes to outdoor work and riding. In 2002, North American Trading was formed to be the driving force behind bringing premium deerskin gloves and elkskin gloves to the North American market. North American Trading work gloves are known for durability, weather resistance and a soft, supple hand. Because of these characteristics, North American Trading deerskin and elkskin gloves are ideal for the jobsite, chores around the ho ... Learn more about North American Tradingmestead and long rides on the bike. North American Trading is there for hunters, construction workers, ranchers, two-wheel and four-wheel warriors, and folks from every walk of life with deerskin and elkskin gloves that are sure to stand the test of time and the rugged demands of hardworking, hard-playing individuals. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 52 »
  • 11-20 of 511 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug2943 from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Nice pair of gloves. They are a bit small, so I hope that they will strech out.....The only issue is....from China..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc mike from Kalamazoo on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Very comfortable glove that is true to size. I bought XL and L and kept both. I mihgt use the XL in the winter with a liner glove. The plams are think soft leather with appropriate reinforcements. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ truck driver from New Jersey on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Tough to find work gloves that are large enough for my hands. These are well made and best of all.....the fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jed from TN on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Great leather gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beckyj525 from carson on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I've worn these for flagging up in the high country which gets chilly in even in the summer. I doubt they'll be great for below 45 degrees but they are really nice and I'm glad I bought them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yeti from Ft. Lauerdale, FL on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I had a pair previously that lasted for months of working in the yard. They lasted much longer than any other gloves that I used for the same purpose. Only issue is that the dye comes off on your hands, so wash them first and they are good after that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    fingers are too long even for a women small. returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tia Juana from Colorado on Monday, July 7, 2014
    I have been looking for a reasonably priced glove like this as I have a lot of prickly plants in my yard. My other gloves are very nice, comfortable and little better than nothing. These are great! I just went out and cleared a bunch of mahonia which I have avoided due to pain.We will see how long the index finger on right hand lasts, it is always gone in a matter of weeks, haven't had these that long.
    I would agree with others, finger fit odd here and there but makes no difference in usage. Fit is small, the large just barely make it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodmannnnn from Ohio on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Just got my gloves and decided to try out with 40 bags of mulch. Good grip and soft enough to work with material around plants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Looking For A Deal from Nv on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Have ordered many pairs of these gloves, both mens and womens. They fit well and last. Do recommend water-proofing them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 52 »
  • 11-20 of 511 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;