Customer Reviews Of:
Northwest Blue Flannel Lounge Pants (For Men)

2nds. Not too heavy for lounging and sleeping in the cooler months, Northwest Blue's flannel lounge pants are lightweight and feature a wide, twill-tape drawstring at the waist.

Average Rating based on 250 reviews 2.120000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by formeremployee from northern california on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    These are really terrible quality. First, I didn't receive the style I ordered, so they're going back. I also ordered up two sizes, but they're still somewhat small. I ordered these before in a size up and did not learn my lesson: those ripped in the groin in one use. For a few bucks, I thought why not try again? Ugh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Owi from Washington on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    They came ok, I ordered 5 and 4 were the same as the picture but the 5th was entirely different fabric and pattern... they are pretty thin and run small, but for the price will do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisa from houston tx on Friday, August 28, 2015
    Nice item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by james del greco from ... on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Ok
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dt from OHIO on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    These are light, comfortable and cheap, but I don't expect them to make it through the first wash. Since they were soft I didn't wash them first. I wore them around the house a couple times and the crotch seam already blew out.I do not have anything larger than average in my crotch to blow these out. I bought 1 size larger than normal due to other reviews saying they run small. and they fit good. actually loose, but you can tell they are just not put together right. I'll sew up the crotch and try to wash them, but don't expect to be wearing them much longer. Its a shame cause they are extremely comfortable. I'm glad I didn't pay more for them.
  • Reviewed by Paul, a christian. from New Jersey on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    I know these are a great price but they are terribly flimsy and the sizing is way out of wack. Oh well, flannel makes decent dusting cloths. Buyer beware.
  • Reviewed by emmy bee from new york on Friday, March 20, 2015
    flimsy and run insanely small. Not wort it!
  • Reviewed by LiveFree1200cc from New York on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I wore this twice before the entire crotch ripped out due to the cheap flimsy material and craftsmanship. Might as well just burn your money directly it would keep you warmer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running in NY from NY on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Cheap? Yes, that what you get along with the cheap price! Sized up as recommended and that was fine, but the seam split after wearing just one. Guess I'll wax the car with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa G from Texas on Monday, February 16, 2015
    The material is nice and soft. My husband loved wearing it around the house. But after the first wash, the drawstring frayed to the point that he couldn't tie it anymore. Otherwise it's a really nice pair of pants.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25