Northwest Blue Flannel Pajamas - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Aaah, bliss -- it's waiting for you in Northwest Blue's flannel pajamas, comfortably lightweight and as soft as if you'd worn them for years.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.P. from Hawaii on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I love these flannel P. J's so comfy , can't wait for winter ! I talked to a wonderful lady that helped me and I can't thank her enough ! The colors are beautiful and the flannel is light , which I like ! Best regards J.P.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina Bellini from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    The pajamas fit as expected; they are warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD Skier from DC area on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    The thighs are pretty tight, as someone said, so if I'd been smart I would've ordered a size up. I'll wear them for sleeping rather than lounging so it's OK but if you are vice versa or both... Go big.
    Otherwise, they are great colors & feel nice--soft flannel & they didn't shrink. -
  • Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper tbrown98366 from Seattle WA on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    She liked them for the California weather. These weren't too hot for her but she thought the large was on the small side.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Maryland on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I would call these pajamas three season. They are thick enough for the winter months but thin enough for fall and spring. Order one size larger for shrinkage.
  • Reviewed by The New Yorker from New York on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I am usually a size large in pajamas. These were not even close to being a normal large. I could barely get them on. I returned them immediately for a refund! Won't order these again.
  • Reviewed by La Veta yogini from Colorado on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Simple style, the top is shorter than expected and the bottoms a little long. I had to roll them up.
  • Reviewed by Ms. Mina from PA on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    Should have believed other reviews but I thought getting an extra large, when normally a large or medium, would be enough.
    What is with this company! These were tight.
  • Reviewed by jben from san diego on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    I like them! They definitely run ridiculously small, so order at least two sizes up. I am usually a size small and the large fits me perfectly. Even the length is just right. I ordered several pairs for my mother and myself and we are both happy. But every size large fits a little differently and the fabric varies a little from one pair to the other. Also, the colors aren't as they appear in the pictures plus you don't always get what you ordered--for example, I ordered the red and got the pink. But oh well. The price is so good, who cares? One pair my mother ordered ripped on the side the first time she wore them, but it was easy to sew up. Great bargain and ultimately I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I have ordered six pairs of these pajamas now and would order them again! They'll be my "go to" pjs for many years to come. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Rozanova from Kiev on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Nice pajamas, at this price, but a little malomerki. Bought all the gifts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.