Northwest Blue Lounge Shorts - Lightweight Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. From sleepover to couch time, Northwest Blue's lounge shorts keep you comfy in light, summery cotton with an elastic waistband and relaxed fit.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjwt from sjwt on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    My daughter was looking for pajama shorts for college. She loves it and the price was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I adore these sleep shorts, and they've become a summer sleep staple! Can't beat the price either. I ordered the large, and they were huge when they arrived. But one washing & dry cycle, and they shrunk up to fit perfectly. I'm 5'6" and 150lbs, and usually wear about a size 10 or medium/large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    These are a good length, but are strangely wide and balloon-y in the legs. If I laid them flat, I would guess each leg would measure more than 12 inches across the bottom. I'm slender, but if you have big thighs this may work better for you. I could fit both legs in one leg opening -- to big for my preference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denver mom from denver co on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    great buy, soft fabric, washable, does not shrink, easy to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from MA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Material is scratchy. Fit is fine in waist but very wide/balloon-ish legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ash from Irvine on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I return it because it not same as picture. and not well made cotton
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD Skier from DC area on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    An excellent short! They are not long, nor baggy, & have great color. They did not shrink. They aren't great for say, going to the store... I wouldn't run around in them anyway, but they can't be beat for lounging around the house, etc. Nice cotton--cool too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Michigan on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I was really disappointed with these. Super thin fabric and sized too small for a medium. Color was not as represented - they were a bright turquoise plaid instead of true blue. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleddog girl from KS for now on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I got these on super-sale (~$4 apiece) and I think that was a fair price--the tag listed retail as $25, which would be $21 too much in my opinion. Anyhow, washed 'em but haven't worn 'em yet. Do wish they had pockets--they don't, so if you absolutely must have those, these aren't for you. Also, I got two pair, and while they are the colors described (a blue plaid and a purple plaid), they sure don't look like the patterns in the photos, so if that's also important to you, you may want to make an alternate choice. They're airy, cute, comfortable when I tried them on, and the price is right. I like 'em!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eryan from New Jersey on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I gave them to my 16 year old niece in her Easter basket. I bought three pair in spring colors and rolled them up, tied with a ribbon. Absolutely adorable!!
    She loved them and immediately put a pair on under her dress. Big hit, nicely made and seemed to fit properly. Not sure on how well they wash up yet. Great purchase, great price..
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.