Northwest Blue Plaid Lounge Pants - Flannel (For Women)

Closeouts. A lightweight lounging essential, these Northwest Blue plaid lounge pants get down to the business of comfort in soft, touchable cotton flannel.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
  • Reviewed by Aminahyaquin from West Virginia on Friday, March 14, 2014
    This is three stars rather than less because the plaids are simply gorgeous. The stitching pulls out because the material frays, however with even one wash. I have had to repair both that I bought.They also run short.
  • Reviewed by plumeria818 from California on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    I normally take a size small and would be slightly roomier than this PJ. Unfortunately, it was snugly around the thigh area.
  • Reviewed by Kaite B. from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I bought these and two other pairs of lounge pants all at the same time. The others fit just fine; these were just way too small. However, they were so deeply discounted that I won't send them back, but will pass them on to someone who can wear them.
  • Reviewed by Yulya from Ukraine on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I bought a house for his pants. They are very good. The fabric is soft, good. But they are short on me. I height 180cm. Size L.
    Home wear as capris
  • Reviewed by Katie from California on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I got these pants in a pink/blue plaid and they were very cute and soft. I wear size 12 or 14 jeans so I figured the XL would be fine. Nope. They were ridiculously small. As in they fit like a medium. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Phil from Virginia on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    it is nice and comfy but bit too small, in fact this one for adult S is smaller than Child Large I got for my daughter.
  • Reviewed by Catwoman in Los Angeles from Los Angeles on Monday, February 3, 2014
    I have to agree with some of the other reviewers, in that these pajama pants run very small. I am a size 12 pants, and the size Large was too small. I re-ordered the XL, and although there is now enough room in the waist, there still seems to be a problem with the fit through the hips, going across the bikini/crotch area, almost like there is not enough room for a grown woman's hips. I think one reviewer even questioned if these were "girls" sizes rather than women's. Other than that, they are cute, not too thick and heavy (for Southern California), and nice selection of colors.

    But I would not re-order this brand again.
  • Reviewed by Fishing diva from Wisconsin on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Nice pants for the price but fits at least 2 sizes too small
  • Reviewed by niki from west virginia on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I ordered a small, I am 5ft 2. They fit in the waist, but the material is cheap, and they were too short for Me. I washed them ahd I think they are even shorter. Not a good buy.
  • Reviewed by Jill from Maryland on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I saw the horrible ratings but thought for $3 I can't lose. It appears that the people who made these used two front pieces instead of a front and back piece. There isn't room for a bum, and I have hardly any bum, and they still didn't fit me. I gave them to my 10 year old daughter and they worked for her for about 3 times. Then the crotch split.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #