Northwest Blue specializes in comfortable flannel pajamas, easygoing lounge pants and thermal underwear for those times when you just feel like kicking back and relaxing at home. When comfort and cozy fabrics are your number-one priorities, Northwest Blue clothing is there with easy-wearing favorites. Enjoy a lazy Saturday morning in front of the television in your Northwest Blue lounge pants, or dress for the chilly weather with a set of toasty thermals. Keep it casual and comfortable with Northwest Blue.
Average Rating based on 469 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 47 »
  • 1-10 of 469 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I adore these sleep shorts, and they've become a summer sleep staple! Can't beat the price either. I ordered the large, and they were huge when they arrived. But one washing & dry cycle, and they shrunk up to fit perfectly. I'm 5'6" and 150lbs, and usually wear about a size 10 or medium/large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    These are a good length, but are strangely wide and balloon-y in the legs. If I laid them flat, I would guess each leg would measure more than 12 inches across the bottom. I'm slender, but if you have big thighs this may work better for you. I could fit both legs in one leg opening -- to big for my preference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluealpaka from denver co on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    great buy, soft fabric, washable, does not shrink, easy to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from MA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Material is scratchy. Fit is fine in waist but very wide/balloon-ish legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ash from Irvine on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I return it because it not same as picture. and not well made cotton
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD skier from DC area on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    An excellent short! They are not long, nor baggy, & have great color. They did not shrink. They aren't great for say, going to the store... I wouldn't run around in them anyway, but they can't be beat for lounging around the house, etc. Nice cotton--cool too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD skier from DC area on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    The thighs are pretty tight, as someone said, so if I'd been smart I would've ordered a size up. I'll wear them for sleeping rather than lounging so it's OK but if you are vice versa or both... Go big.
    Otherwise, they are great colors & feel nice--soft flannel & they didn't shrink. -
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Screwpin from calif on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    size runs small they did not fit him
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Michigan on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I was really disappointed with these. Super thin fabric and sized too small for a medium. Color was not as represented - they were a bright turquoise plaid instead of true blue. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Wspmn79 from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    My husband wears a large and missed the note about these flannels running small. Get more than a size bigger or just gomwith someone else all together. He tried them on and they looked like a kids large. They fit me and I wear between a small and medium women's. On another note, I love them! They fit perfect!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 47 »
  • 1-10 of 469 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;