Norwear Cecilie Hiking Socks - Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. One of your most valuable additions to a good hike, Norwear's Cecilie hiking socks bring a hefty helping of temperature-regulating, lightweight, breathable wool and articulated padding for all-day, in-boot comfort.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodie from Rocky Mount, NC on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    i LOVE THESE SOCKS! They wear well in my office pumps and in my house slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sale-Savvy Sarah from Chicago, IL on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Love these. I am not a hiker AT ALL, full disclosure, but was looking for super-warm socks to wear to bed in my freezing apartment. These do the trick!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate from maryland on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Not as nice as the other brands I've tried
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dede from Raleigh NC on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I love warm socks for hiking in the winter. These are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    I bought size S since it is unisex sized. Size S is too big for a woman's size 7 shoe. But I wear them anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PibaHolga from Freeland, WA on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    They are warm and thin, but also, they stay in place, they don't bunch up. i bought 5 pair and should have bought 10 more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shauna from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    The price is good for wool and I was happy about the reinforced heel since that is the first place I wear through socks. Also they are not to thick to fit into dress shoes, and the white lines were not visible in my shoes. However, the fit around my calf was quite tight and I had to fold them down quite a bit. After the first wearing there was a lot of abraded fuzz on the heel. It remains to be seen how well they will hold up.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Tight calf fit, Unsure of durability
    • Pros: Reinforced heel, Wool comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 12, 2011
    Even after washing and drying, these fit perfectly. I wear them with sandals (in cool, damp Seattle), and they're the perfect weight - not too bulky but with enough thickness to keep my feet warm. Work well with shoes and boots, too.
    • Pros: Perfect Fit, Perfect weight, Solid color, Stay up, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Chicago on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    I bought these as a gift so I haven't myself worn them. I bought 4 pair!
    • Cons: I bought these as a gift
    • Pros: Good color--black, Nice weight--medium
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wood Sculptor from Brown County IN on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    I use these socks for daily wear. They're comfortable and soft. Time will tell if they hold up.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Light-all weather
    • Pros: Good Fit, Soft and Comfortable, Wicks moisture
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.