Now Designs Cube Cooler Tote Bag - 6-Can

Closeouts. Great for road trips, picnics and other BYOB occasions, Now Designs' Cube Cooler tote bag easily holds up to six cans of your whistle-wetter of choice.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from Tennessee on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    I love this, cute, good size for work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lena Up North from Up North on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    it could carry a six-pack, but it's my new lunch box. seems sturdy and well-made, don't know about its ability to keep things cool/hot, but that's not my main concern, so I'm still giving it five stars.
  • Reviewed by Wine-loving CPA from Minnesota on Friday, May 2, 2014
    This bag is somewhat insulated and seems to be well made. It is cute and does indeed hold 6 cans of soda or whatever you are drinking. I plan to use it to take lunch to work.
  • Reviewed by happy shopper from sc on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I love this little cooler tote! I have been taking my lunch to work in this and have received many complements. It is big enough to hold a small rectangular takeout container ( yeah leftovers) flat in the bottom and a drink on top, with still enough room for a bite for breakfast or afternoon snack. Would be perfect for transporting small frozen dinners or small Tupperware. Yes can easily fit a six pack with some room for a flat ice pack. Great purchase!
  • Reviewed by Strawberry Girl from St. Paul on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Good quality - sturdier and more durable than I expected. Collapses (packable) and large enough to hold a six-pack!
  • Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Seems to be durable but is not insulated well enough to be a cooler. Maybe that's why it's listed as a tote. Great for transporting lunch to work. Bought as a gift for SIL, and she loves the design.
  • Reviewed by MV Mom from Ma. on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I gave this to a friend as a gift, and she seems to like it. The pattern is fun, and it a nice size to carry lunch, or drinks in.
    I might have to order one for myself!
  • Reviewed by gwent28 from lehigh on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    i bought this little cooler for vacationing. i plan to pack tolietries and makeup. if anything spills i can wipe clean. and when i get to my destination i can pack a cold drink and a snack. in Rome a can of coke was 6.00 on the street.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews