Now Designs Lumin Placemat - Woven Vinyl

Closeouts. The festive sheen brings a touch of elegance to your dining table when you set the tone with Now Designs' Lumin placement. Suitable for indoor or outdoor use, it washes clean in warm water.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dinah from San Rafael on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I bought these in the taupe color and I like them because they are simple yet classy on my glass dining table. They are thinner than the other similar placements I have seen, but this does not affect their functionality. I got a really great deal on these and am happy I bought 10 of them.
  • Reviewed by rose from fl on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    pretty color. lighter weight than i thought. can't complain too much because of the low price.
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from morrisville, pa on Monday, March 03, 2014
    These placemats will look very classy with my Lenox dishes with the gold rim. As mentioned by a previous reviewer, the horizontal 'bars' are formed by threads and if anything is spilled, the liquid will go right through them onto the table. However, the whole placemat is an open weave, so that is true for the entire surface of the mat! The placemats are not very shiny--they are a matte color which means they are subdued, not gaudy. They are made of a woven plastic-like material so they are washable and durable. Good purchase. I got 8 for $10.00 so I'm very pleased!!!
  • Reviewed by virtualvivi from East Bay, Ca on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    I ordered 8 of these, four of them had flaws in the weave - the only reason for 3 stars, otherwise 5 stars. Bargain price, so I'll keep for casual use.The gold color has a subtle shimmer and are easy to wipe down.
  • Reviewed by Mud from Apollo, PA on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Even though the price as right, I received these placemats oddly folded which left a permanent crease. Returned them.
  • Reviewed by Lera from Virginia on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Quite nice!
  • Reviewed by GGK from Washington state on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    This are fuss-free and simple. Nice deal and very attractive, clean, sleek look.
  • Reviewed by Frenchy57 from Cleveland, OH on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    These placemats are beautiful. They are a tough material, but look quite elegant. Even my husband liked them!
  • Reviewed by Kathy from NY on Monday, December 09, 2013
    A contemporary style placemat that I have seen at major retail "A list" department stores. Works well with modern decor or brings one's more traditonal patterns into the 21st century. STP price made it a virtual steal.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Anonymous on Friday, November 29, 2013
    The two lines you see down the sides are single, horizontal threads--which means if something spills on them it will go right through to the table [cloth]. The color is a warm platinum at best--I would have said bronze--lovely, just not silver. Seems solid and well made--hopefully will last.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.