NTCO Kyoto Tea Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. It's iced tea time in the sweltering midday heat and you're dressed for maximum coolness in NTCO's Kyoto tea tank top -- a gloriously breathable blend of linen and rayon with a sweet little cluster or tucks and tiny buttons in front.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mudmom from Boston on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    This top is fun to wear. It washes and dries weil and, while a little wrinkied, you don't have to iron it. It's not as soft ad I'd like (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but I'm hoping it gets softer with use.
  • Reviewed by Kezzy from San Diego, CA on Friday, August 01, 2014
    This shirt was way too snug in the bust for me (and I'm small bused - usually shirts are too big/loose in the bust for me). The fabric was stiff and scratchy and just not comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, Pa on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Haven't washed this yet, so don't know if it will require ironing. It's such a soft fabric that I almost thought it was knit--but it is woven. Just a little tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from NH on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    This is a great top you can dress up or down for summer. It is nice and cool for hot days. It is on the roomier side - I am 5'3, 140 lbs and got a small, and it fits well across my bust (34B) but flares out a bit more than I would like. Still flattering though. Because of the linen it does wrinkle across the front where it bunches up when I sit throughout the day. Washes well (I don't use a dryer so can't comment on that). The taupe color is very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tia Juana from Colorado on Monday, July 07, 2014
    I really love this, the detailing is very nice. My only complaint is that is tight across chest if you are a bigger size (I am DD) and I had to go to a large, which fit well but they did not have a large in the beautiful blue color I had ordered in medium
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by superskier from Hood River on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    The blue flower print is beautiful and will be fun to wear. It's a quality tank top.
  • Reviewed by AmyP from Illinios on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    I like this top because I can wear it with anything. It does get wrinkly so it needs to be ironed (at least at the bottom as it tends to curl up) but it's not a big deal. I never iron but I make an exception for this shirt. It's also a bit tough to get on/off as you have to pull from the bottom over your head since there is no stretch to it. Otherwise I love to wear it.
  • Reviewed by twinmommy from colorado on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Really cute top with great cuts, very feminine. Medium weight linen, nice quality. Runs big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaceful from Portland from Portland, OR on Monday, April 07, 2014
    This is quite beautiful. It is fairly fitted. It is on the long side, which is perfect for me. I initially ordered a large which was too big. I sent it back and ordered the medium which fit perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.