Nuun The Original Electrolyte Replacement Tabs

Overstock. Nuun's The Original electrolyte replacement tabs are easy to use, great tasting active hydration with no sugar and important electrolytes. They take up minimal space and recharge your hard-working body during or after a long, strenuous workout.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by KatjasArt from Dover,DE on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Simple to add to my bike hydration and I love its lite taste while I am working hard on the bike.
  • Reviewed by Kayaker from North Carolina on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I love these -- I use one tablet after every heavy-sweat workout. There is no financial incentive to buying off of STP and then paying for shipping, though -- STP price is the same as the price at our full-retail, expensive running shop down the road from my house.
  • Reviewed by MidMom from San Jose on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    My son uses these every day for cross country practice. He doesn't want anything with extra sugar. I think the packaging is over elaborate and wasteful, but keeps the tablets dry and unbroken. Great tasting is a matter of opinion. All the flavors are edible, but he really prefers two of the flavors over the others. This seems to be a good product as he has stuck with this brand for two seasons.
  • Reviewed by Sean from Ohio on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    I am a runner and Nuun's tabs did the job on some long runs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CyclistWife from Richmond, Va on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    My husband's a cyclist who puts in lots of miles. He has stopped buying bottled electrolyte products altogether, in favor of Nuun instead. It doesn't cause him any stomach issues. He likes most of the favors, and most importantly, can just mix with water when he needs it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LED from High Desert, Ca. on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I get leg cramps real bad and real easy - this product does seem to help me a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coach from colorado on Monday, November 05, 2012
    This product is convenient, easy to use and it comes in different favors
    • Best Uses: While exercising
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Albuquerque, NM on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I like these because they don't take up space, easy to add to a existing bottle, and pretty good with a little agave nectar. One flavor I thought tasted funny, but to each her/his own. I have had a bad habit of dropping them tho, usually in a puddle of dirty water, in a soap bowl, etcetera-- guess that's my fault tho, not theirs.
    • Best Uses: All The Reasons Labeled, When Water Tastes Funny, When You Are Thirsty
    • Cons: Easy To Drop N Mud Puddle
    • Pros: Fizzy, Good With Agave, Handy, No Sweetner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annabanana from Portland Or on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    great for running
    • Best Uses: Rehydrating in the heat
    • Pros: Cheaper than Elsewhere, delicious
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbie from wisconsin on Monday, August 13, 2012
    great....use to keep up on fluids on hot/humid days, when you need to be outside
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.