• NYX by Weekendz Off Reviews

NYX is a line of clothing by Weekendz Off. NYX pants and clothing are constructed with fabrics that are mostly natural for comfort and easy care. NYX pants offer a modern silhouette for women and a relaxed comfort for men. The laid-back California style from Weekendz Off gets a sleek, polished appeal with NYX clothing without losing the comfortable fit and functional design you could wear daily. Added fibers like Lycra® offer a stretch comfort in some NYX pants, making them a worry-free wardrobe piece on a busy work day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diamondgirl from Philadelphia on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    These look great but I can't fit in them :-( They run very small
  • Reviewed by judy c from los angeles on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    very becoming pants, but definitely too small. order a size larger. i regret that i have to return thse.
  • Reviewed by KRZ Cat Lady from Houston on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Pants that run small are often better for me. I needed basic work pants and these work well. The fabric is a bit heavy.
  • Reviewed by Joanne from NH on Friday, May 2, 2014
    I am 5'7", 135 lbs, and usually run between a size 6-8. Ordered these pants in size 8 black, and they are just too form fitting for me. Overall, the fabric is nice, heavier than I was expecting, and with a nice stretch so that I almost kept them. But they sit high on the waist and without any pockets, they hug the frame too much! Some people may like this look, but for me, I'd be self conscious in them. They also run about an inch and a half too long, so hemming them or wearing heels would have been a must for me. They'd look great on a taller and thinner person!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly1205 from Lincoln, NE on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    I ordered these pants a size larger, but they still fit weird - too tight in the hips and way too long.
  • Reviewed by IveyAnn from Southwest MO on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Was a little hesitant about purchasing these, but I'm happy I did. The fabric is great. The drape and weight are perfect. I ordered the olive green color and they will coordinate with alot of the clothes in my closet. Other than needing to have them hemmed up by quite a bit, they are perfect. I liked the unusual waist and they way they fasten closed.
  • Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Friday, October 18, 2013
    There was no conceivable way I could get my usual size over my hips.; luckily, no big deal to return. Order at least 1 size up. I can't go 2 sizes because they only go to 10's. Looks like nice fabric and design.
  • Reviewed by luv2shop from Evergreen, Colorado on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    These run at least one size small. I normally wear a six or an eight. The eight was skin tight. Did not like the fabric. These do have a nice amount of stretch which would make them comfortable if they fit.
  • Reviewed by CharmerGirl from Cary, NC on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I found these pants comfortable and actually looked great on!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews