Customer Reviews Of:
O’Neill 24-7 Tech Tank Top - UPF 50+ (For Men)

Closeouts. Spend all day, every day on the water in O'Neill's 24-7 Tech UPF 50+ tank top and forget about bringing painful burns back home -- if you ever get out of the water, that is.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.363636 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tsquarejim from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I had purchased this shirt to wear due to its SPF rating and no sleeves to show off the "guns". The material is comfortable to wear and the length is good with shorts. I would contest other reviewers sizing comments that this shirt is on the large size; I ordered medium and it is a tight medium for me.

    I would recommend buying this shirt at this great STP price.
  • Reviewed by Scott from Indian Trail, NC on Friday, February 7, 2014
    Have not worn it out yet but it looks really cool. Will be a staple this summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tomglo from Black Hills SD on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    use this for work out in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. P from Arlington, VA and Costa Rica on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    I am 5'10" with scrawny but muscular, athletic build so I originally purchased a Medium based on 40" chest.
    It was seriously overlarge, armpits down to my waist. Exchanged for a Small which fits fine, not a bit snug or short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. P from Arlington, VA and Costa Rica on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    Everything made by O'Neil is top quality.

    I am 5'10" 40" chest so I first bought mediums and they were WAY too baggy, Returned for smalls and they are anything but snug fitting. Buy smaller that you are unless you like baggy clothes.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Surfer's Only Please
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Just Plain Cool, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sickpits808 from Honolulu, HI on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Perfect for summer!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rodraf from Hollywood Fl on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I like the beach and this is a perfect tank top
    • Best Uses: Beaches, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PT from Augusta GA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I figured a tank top was a tank top, for spin classes, workouts, etc. I figured wrong. Too heavy and the massive, thick decal is frankly obnoxious, especially the darker one. Would be OK for water sports, skiing, etc. which is what is was designed for, so my fault. Not worth sending back....
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steve from rocklin,ca on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    Good shirt fun working out in
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pollyanna1 from Lafayette, CA on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    Fit was true to size. Great quality.
    • Best Uses: Boating hiking gym
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2