O’Neill Skins Rash Guard Shirt - UPF 50+, Short Sleeve (For Girls)

Closeouts. She won't need quite so many sunscreen re-applications when she has the UPF 50+ sun protection of O'Neill's Skins rash guard shirt to keep her care- and burn-free.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by boysnbirds from Colorado on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This is an adorable rash guard, but is SO SMALL! I bought a size 14 for my 11 year old daughter who is 5'1". It would be a belly shirt on her. We measured it and it is 17" down the front. I grew up in Florida, so I'm aware that rash guards are tight, but it is so short that it wouldn't protect her stomach or the small of her back. If you have a shorter child, it might work, just be aware.
  • Reviewed by Lavendar4 from Pools and ocean water in the South on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    I originally ordered 2 of these for my girls, then ordered 4 more! We love these! They are very, very soft stretchy material. We got a range of sizes so that each girl can wear one either for the water (tighter fit) or as a shirt for outdoor activities (looser). We love them!! They held up fine for all summer and show little to no wear. Great shirts!
  • Reviewed by Sled Dog Musher from Conesus New York on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    The reviews say this product runs small, they are WRONG and uneducated aquatic people wrote the review. A rash guard is NOT clothing, it is a safety item for protection from the sun. Plan on purchasing a rash guard each year, they are SUPPOSED to be skin tight as not to interfere with your child's ability to swim. The rash guard is UNSAFE and can possibly impede your child's safety if it is not tight to their body. Like ANY clothing as soon as it gets wet it will stretch slightly.
  • Reviewed by packnpaddle from TX on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    My grand daughters love their shirts which makes it easy to get them to wear them. They are lightweight 7 dry quickly. The only criticism i have is that they run a little short in my opinion.
  • Reviewed by suntomshopper from California on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    Cute, good colors and great price. Wish they had it in long sleeves too!
  • Reviewed by packnpaddle from TX on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    got this for my granddaughter. She loves the stars & I love that it has sun protection built in since we seem to live at the pool in the summer. The one negative I see is that it seems to run a tad short
  • Reviewed by Michelle from WI on Friday, April 26, 2013
    My daughter is a 10 and based on other reviews I ordered this in a 12. The shirt looked like an 8! It also appeared short for a swim shirt. It would probably work best for a small, petite child.
  • Reviewed by Rainy play group from Alabama on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    fits great. our daughter wears size 10 tops normally and to not have tight fit we chose a sz14. perfect fit- not too long either. looks like it is tailored to be a crop or petite cut for a tween. overall cute for a great buy. thank you.
  • Reviewed by NorthernGirl from MN on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    This rash guard was inexpensive, so I didn't expect stellar quality. It is a bit thin and appears as if it might snag, the fit is loose for a rash guard. However, it should dry quickly and my daughter ruins most of her clothes anyway; at this price I can replace it if that happens!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamnj from Fayetteville ,AR on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I bought this product to use for my daughter to swim in and had to return it for two sizes larger than what she wears! She's six and usually wears a size 6 But i bought her a 10 thinking it might run small and had to return it for 14!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #