Oakley Crosshair S Sunglasses

Closeouts. Crosshair S sunglasses fuse a bit of aviator style with Oakley’s unmistakable originality and superior optics.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by GoldenBoy from Colorado on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I already owned a pair of Crosshairs, so couldn't pass up this price on a now discontinued Oakley model.
    The model shipped to me, however, was not an "S" model for smaller faces but the larger model, so I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by World Traveller from Hendersonville, NC on Sunday, September 19, 2010
    Whether running the streets of the nation's capital or enjoying the sun & fun of SoBe (South Beach), you will look good in a pair of these glasses. And of course they're Oakley
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lover of Better Products from North Carolina on Monday, May 10, 2010
    My fourth pair of Oakleys and by far, my favorite. Great purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sugarbaby from Billings, Montana on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    I bought these sunglasses in Gold and loved them. Then when I saw them in Berry I had to have another pair. I have received more compliments on these sunglasses than any I have ever worn. I'm not sure if they are considered unisex but I think they are quite feminine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Trusader from Asia Pacific on Thursday, April 8, 2010
    I love this product. Has been eyeing it for over a year until it went on sale on STP. Fits perfectly on my Asian face without looking like a fly with oversized lenses. No vision distortion. But disppointed that it doesn't come with sunglasses case like Embrace, Script, Disobey etc because it doesn't fit into my ordinary spectacles case.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steve from New Mexico on Wednesday, March 31, 2010
    I have other Oakley glasses that are a better size for men. this model fits my wife perfectly, they are now hers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Made in USA
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wade Joyner from Nashville,TN on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
    The glasses were to small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luvbeingoutdoors from Denver, Co on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
    These are nice sunglasses, but the frames are very small. Unfortunately I'm returning them.
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Austin Outdoor Enthusiast from Austin, TX on Saturday, March 20, 2010
    Great Oakleys with everything you expect from their sunglasses- stylish, comfortable and lightweight. I have even run in these sunglasses- they are quite comfortable and fit very well!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by E.A. from Atlanta from Atlanta Georgia on Tuesday, March 16, 2010
    I ordered these in both colors available, planning to return one after I saw them side by side. Loved them both!! The burgundy shades have gradient lenses that are great for driving as you look down through the lighter part into your car, and fine for most outdoor light. The amber lenses are fabulous for bright outdoor light. They give a nice yellow hue to the world. Love them! The fit is smaller than standard aviator glasses, which is perfect for me at 5'1" tall. They are lighter weight than all my other Oakleys with plastic frames. You can bend the nose pieces to adjust to a comfortable fit, which most of the plastic frames don't do. If you like the look of these, you will love the feel! I do and am keeping both colors I ordered.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.