Obermeyer Alpine Gloves - Water Resistant, Insulated (For Girls)

Closeouts. Obermeyer’s 60 years of experience helps them produce quality products like these Alpine gloves for girls, designed with a durable, hghly water-resistant shell and warm, bulk-free insulation.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by mamaewalt from Fargo, ND on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    These are strong, warm gloves. I can't wait to have my daughter try them out in the snow!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMSULLY from BOISE, ID on Monday, October 15, 2012
    This product is used for cold and snowy days as well as skiing & snowsports.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter lover from usa on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Pretty gloves. I ordered two pairs of M size (9-10 yrs old) for my 9 yr old girl. But the sizing was not correct. She couldnt squeeze her hands into the gloves. I let my 5 yr old son try it, it seems that it is only 1 size bigger than his hand. I checked the size chart carefully before i ordered. Not accurate.
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mum of ski-ers from AU on Friday, July 23, 2010
    Sizing guide was not correct for teenagers
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oscar2405 from Brisbane, Australia on Monday, July 12, 2010
    The gloves themselves are excellent, great material, good quality construction. The sizing is way off, a medium was for a 4/5 year old yet the gloves were more for an 8-10 year old - huge. Oh well too good to return so put them away for use in a few years time. just be weary with sizing.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Rainy Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping Frenzy from Owasso, OK on Monday, June 21, 2010
    Haven't had the chance to use these gloves yet but they are attractive and are very well made. The sizing runs VERY large (I can wear the XL). I ended up buying one of each size for my daughter so she'll always have a pair. L
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Not bulky, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High-end value shopper from Land of Enchantment on Thursday, June 10, 2010
    Excellent quality gloves--thick, matte material; good grip, nice adjustable velcro'd flap at wrist that remains flat and won't get in the way of sleeve cuffs. They seem extremely warm, but I haven't tried them on the slopes yet. The hand portion is a bit bulky, though nothing that affects its flexibility. I got the brown color, and it's very attractive (not muddy). Most women's size XS are slightly big on me; these in size L fit great (though ever so slightly roomy in the hand). Great value for a quality product!
    • Best Uses: Casual winter activities, Cold Weather, Skiing
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Value-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L. from Los Angeles on Friday, May 21, 2010
    Sizing is difficult. [...] I ordered accordingly and they are huge. For a 5 year old, I would order medium, large at most if you want for more than 1 year. The quality is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marinamarina from New York on Wednesday, May 19, 2010
    My daughter loves it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onlineshopper from Wichita Falls, TX on Monday, May 10, 2010
    Good gloves. Just had hard time figuring out what size to get. Ordered too large of size.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor play, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Practical, Quality Materials, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #