Obermeyer Cargo II Ski Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Obermeyer's Cargo II ski pants are designed with a freeride fit for great mobility and style, and feature rugged Summit Cloth nylon coated with HydroBlock® for excellent durability and moisture resistance

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyCamper from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Nice pants, but very long! They are also a little big around, but there is an adjustment in the waistband which helps a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malte, the skier from Kasilof, AK on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Haven't had a chance to try these yet but the fit was as expected and the quality is very strong. Just need some snow!
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kroende from Charlotte, NC on Monday, March 14, 2011
    Well made ski pants. Solid performer.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski dad from New York on Sunday, January 02, 2011
    Good pants at a great price. Hard to find short inseam keeps me coming back to Obermeyer for my ski pants. Fit is loose enough without being baggy. Freestyle look is stylish on the slopes and in the lodge. Nickel color is veratile, and goes well with several of my parkas.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow mover from Central Wisconsin on Friday, December 31, 2010
    Price was very reasonable and the product is built well for the price.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Snow removal, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovetoski from Aspen, CO on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    These pants were cut way too big. My son is a 29-30 waist and there's no way these pants would fit someone his size. More like for a 32 inch waist, average to long legs.
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scapulaboy from Denver, CO on Monday, December 06, 2010
    Medium was WAY too big and small was WAY too small.
    I'm 5'8" and 150 lbs. and have never had so much trouble finding a proper fit. Too bad, because they seem like great pants!!
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuperD from Portland OR on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    I have short legs so I searched for ski pants with "short" size options. This one was still too long so I am sending them back. The color was described as pewter;but, it is much too white to call them pewter.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Snow from Teton Valley, ID on Thursday, November 04, 2010
    Not quite as insulated as the Obermeyer Revert pant I originally ordered (waist and length to inseam very large), but true to size, and I hope will be as waterproof this season. These pants are part of the Obermeyer Essentials line, which is a good summary of the features.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Cons: Pretty light insulation
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Traverse City Michigan on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    These are cut a little longer and larger in the waste than normal slacks, so I had to return the medium for a small. The small fit fine.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.