Obermeyer Carina Hooded Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of a cozy acrylic and wool knit, Obermeyer's Carina hooded sweater offers comfort after a long day on the mountain without sacrificing flattering, feminine style.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bastinda from PA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    good couple for leather jacket in cold wether
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim from hamilton nj on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    very versatile for active wear casual dining very stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kptlou from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Wore this on a ski vacation and loved it. The sleeves are long but I believe that's the intended look....bell sleeves. I love weight, look and feel of this sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Lyons, CO on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Very comfortable and great for everyday or relaxing after hitting the slopes! Looks great with skinny jeans and boots!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marengelmo from st. louis on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeattleGal from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    I am a flat-chested gal and this is not the type of sweater that flatters my body. The neckline is quite high and felt a bit like it was about to choke me (not tight, simply too high). Additionally, there is a textured heart right on the chest which I was not expecting. It is a contrast stitch so is not obvious on the picture but is visible at closer inspection. If you have a curvy body, this would probably look a lot nicer!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unexpected Feature
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Long Enough For Tall Me, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Spy from Ottawa, Canada on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    Even the hood is well made.You will actually look like a girl instead of a gansta rappa!!! Love wearing this sweater!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LCCL from Boston on Friday, November 02, 2012
    I ended up returning the sweater because the sleeves were too long for me at 5'3".
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancerji from San Francisco on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    Looks especially good over skinny casual or sport pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.