Obermeyer Circuit Down Jacket - 550 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. Obermeyer's Circuit down jacket offers the lofty warmth of 500 fill power down in a sleek, flattering package. The stretchy panels and full-motion sleeve construction provide unencumbered movement as you shred up the slopes or hike a snow-covered trail.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eric from Northern MN on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Love the Jacket, Fit and Color are perfect. Only issue is the inside of the sleeves where the black full motion sleeves there is not enough insulation. Inside of the arms and Ribs get a little chilly when sitting around and not working up any sweat.
  • Reviewed by R from Kansas on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    My wife is really happy with this coat. If anything it is too warm for anything above freezing or while active. Looks sharp and was a great price.
  • Reviewed by Dorie from Concord on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I am so bummed...I had tried on a circuit down at our local REI but they only had it in white so I searched the internet for Black and they had it here at Sierra Trading Post but when I received the jacket it wasn't the circuit down that I had tried on at REI nor did it match the description that Sierra had listed. They said that there were "Lycra® inner cuffs seal out cold and snow" but that wasn't the case with this one, nor did it have the snug fit. I am so unhappy and more so disappointed that I was lied to and now have to pay for the return shipping fee!
  • Reviewed by Jen from Atllanta, GA on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    I searched for a long while before I found this jacket. I love the fit! It is not boxy like many ski coats and is quite flattering! I purchased the coral color and it is really nice! I purchased for an upcoming ski trip but it is such a good looking jacket, I plan to wear on cold days as well!
  • Reviewed by Carol the skier from Colorado on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I am very confused about this jacket. It looks like An Obermeyer Circuit Down Jacket that I tried on but upon receipt of the jacket and comparing it to the tag and to the description I see that it does not have the features as advertised on the web site. Is this some kind of scam? It does not have some of the features stated in the product overview - no internal lycra cuffs or zippers (as pictured), no drawstring hem, no full motion sleeve construction (as pictured also). Sadly I will be returning it.
  • Reviewed by Christine from Colorado from Fort Collins, Colorado on Monday, March 11, 2013
    I purchased this jacket last winter and have loved it since. It is classy and warm. On windy days you might feel some of the wind through the side panels because there isn't any down there, but if you have a warm layer underneath it is fine. I purchased a size 8 and it fits perfect. (5'6" 140lbs) It has tapered sides which adds a feminine touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NEskier from Boston, MA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I bought this jacket for skiing but found it too restrictive feeling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl Just Wants To Have Fun from south-central Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I am 5'4, 120# and ordered one Obermeyer jacket in a size 10 (my usual) and this jacket in a size 12. Both were returned and this jacket was re-ordered in a size 14!! Now that I've got the size right, I LOVE this jacket. Being down, it's *relatively* lightweight, but not light duty. This jacket is WARM. Lots of nice features, pockets and niceties. Waterproof, windproof, warm and the comfort of down - without having to feel like the StayPuf Marshmellow Man.
  • Reviewed by middle of the road skier from Albany, NY on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I ordered this jacket one size larger based on others comments and it fits great. I tend to have slightly longer arms but these sleeves were perfect. The blue is a beautiful striking color. Unfortunately, as much as I love the jacket on, it does not have some of the features stated in the product overview - no internal lycra cuffs or zippers (as pictured), no drawstring hem, no full motion sleeve construction (as pictured also). I will be returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiMi from Whitewright, TX on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I think it will be fine in a larger size. I always wear mediums, but will need at least a large in this coat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.