Obermeyer Desiree Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. A fast favorite for stylish weather protection on the slopes or in town, Obermeyer's Desiree jacket keeps you warm and dry with Hydroblock® waterproof breathable technology, a powder skirt and low-bulk insulation.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Javagirl from Washington on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    Nice fitted jacket with all the Obermeyer quality I expect! Love it! Warm and cozy!
  • Reviewed by Sue M from Michigan on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    I have been buying Obermeyer products for twenty some years, outfitting my whole family in their ski clothing. It is always worth the money. This jacket is warm, comfortable and at a very good price
  • Reviewed by Javagirl from Washington on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    This is a cute fitted ski jacket that is warm and comfortable. The hood is removable. This has all the Obermeyer quality I expect with added style! I am a size medium and the 10 fit me perfect. I am short and would have preferred a petite size but the jacket still works great for me except the sleeves are a little long.
  • Reviewed by LIL from NY on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Sleeves are great, I am 5 '10 . Chest is a bit smaller than I would have liked, fit is curvy. Perfect fot the woman with a shorter torso. I ordered a larger size but with layering it may be close. Can't rate warmth until ski season. Love the colors, I ordered 2. Will keep them both .
  • Reviewed by person from California on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Have not gotten to test out in snow conditions but it has a great fit with attractive cut - not bulky. Obermeyer has never disappointed me. The low-bulk insulation is great feature so I don't look like a stuffed pepper but will be warm. The sleeves are great also.
  • Reviewed by sand1218 from florida on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    I have an obermeyer leighton jacket love it, but they do not have my size in another decent color so I ordered this one and it seems nice but the top buttons are fake and its just a zipper with velcro which makes the collar hard to fold over so I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Pammy from Michigan on Saturday, September 7, 2013
    Excellent jacket, but fit me a bit tight in the chest. Returned it.
  • Reviewed by Jen from Sydney Australia on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    Really liked this jacket. Great fit and comfy. Snowed the day i used it and the hood came in very handy.
  • Reviewed by icthruu7 from Colorado on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    Wow...what a nice jacket a great price! This jacket is slightly fitted to give it that feminine look so it doesn't look so bulky. It is on the lighter side which I absolutely love so I can layer accordingly. I purchased the beautiful coral and wished I could get the green, but they're out of my size. It's very true to size. I'm 5'6" 140lbs (broad shoulders) and I purchased a 10--perfect in the sleeves and enough room for a sweater. Thanks STP, I never buy my jackets from anyone else.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.