Obermeyer Dual Ski Jacket - 3-in-1, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Patches of multiple contrast stitching give Obermeyer's Dual 3-in-1 ski jacket its slope-side flair, and the versatile fleece stand-alone liner provides optional warmth.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by drew from utah on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    sizing a little off and no hood made this not workable for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom of Two from Santa Monica on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    The fleece liner can be worn alone which was perfect for mild conditions. Wear the jacket ontop and you are covered for mild weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smiley from Childersburg, AL on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Great jacket for weekend getaway
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargin Seeker from Portland,OR on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Inside fabric clings and hard to get jacket off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peasntators from New England on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I am very pleased with this ski jacket. I haven't been skiing yet but have worn it outside where the temperature has been consistently below zero. I found it to be very comfortable with only a thermal top and a lightweight sweatshirt underneath it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joya from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I use this for skiing, snowshoeing, and outside hiking. As per the other reviews, the sleeves are anoying, in that you have to make sure they don't bunch when you put the jacket on. Also, I ordered a larger size so that I can really move and put sweaters underneath. It's very warm, super comfortable, and stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel readying for winter from Fairfield, Iowa on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I live in Iowa, so I was looking for a multi-functional jacket. This jacke is great, there are snaps in the sleeves to keep the inner liner in when in use, however the inner liner bunches up, especially in the sleeve area when putting the jacket on, which can be quite cumbersome (no quick on/off w/ this jacktet) Also its fairly disappointing the jacket doesnt have a hood, I feel like this limits the actual functionality of the product, cant wear it in snow or rain w/o a hat. Overall I am satisfied, you definitely get waht you paid for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marci, mother of a picky teen from Cleveland, OH on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    After ordering several jackets to no avail from Sierra for my nearly 13-year daughter, I put her on the website and allowed her to choose Her desired snowboarding jacket. I am sure many mothers can relate...she chose the Obermeyer jacket on line since she liked the fleece liner and all the inner pockets it had. Rather than wait until Christmas, I had her view and try it on upon arrival. She was thrilled and wanted to begin wearing the fleece liner immediately. So, we may just have to wrap the coat without the liner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clickerforadeal from MN on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    sleeves make it really hard for quick on and offs. You need to send directions on how to best keep the liner intact with the jacket, especially in the sleeves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Reversible Zipper, Poor Fit, Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Oakland, CA on Monday, April 2, 2012
    The fleece and the Jacket do not quite stay together.. makes a sloppy fit. I thought for a long time whether to keep it or return it.. but this is my third Obermeyer.... decided to give it a try anyway...
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sloppy
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Everyday
    • Pros: Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.