Obermeyer Landon Microfleece Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Obermeyer's Landon shirt makes winter more bearable with soft, breathable and insulating microfleece -- a material that's incredible for layering

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical Shopper from WI on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Love it. Colors are beautiful, sleeves long enough (I'm 5'10"). XL was the only size available, would normally buy a large in this product. It is big on me (150#, 34C), but for outdoor winter activities I will probably wear a few layers underneath, and my primary use for this will be evening lounging around the house, where baggy is comfy. Looks great after the one wash it's had so far. Feels like a high quality product- thicker than my Land's End top that is similar (also longer-yay!).
    • Best Uses: Cold weather
    • Pros: Sleeves long enough, Vibrant colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by White bear girl from White Bear, MN on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    This was definetly not a figure flattering design of the two colors-especially if you are bigger on the top. I returned it. Sleeves were also long and body was long. I don't think any size would have fit me. Too many other great fleece tops. Gotta love it or leave it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnTheCamper from Denali N.P. on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I wore this on a recent camping trip to Denali National Park. The weather was cold and rainy but this micro-fleece top kept me snuggly warm without overheating me. I slept in it, hiked in it, did everything in it for three days straight and was SO sorry to take it off. I wish I'd had another (clean) one to put on. I was never that comfortable again on that trip! I'd buy another one but the other color combinations don't seem like they'd be good for camping (white? really?) The fit was fine to me, i.e. not too long, but then I am tall.
    • Best Uses: Cold-Weather Camping, Hiking
    • Pros: Good Fit, Soft, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor adventurer from Minneapolis, MN on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    It is narrow as someone commented but its not tight.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Daily Wear
    • Pros: Bright colors, Soft, Thumb hole in sleeves
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love2ski/sew from Michigan on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Skiing
    Liked the design and color
    Fit is too long in body and sleeves
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ANSI from Washington on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I got the for active sports- skiing running etc but it's such a loose microfleece it will pill and wear very quickly. Fine for sitting around the house but not sports.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Poor quality
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kenaiaurora from Kenai, Alaska on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I love this top! It is a perfect weight for layering in winter or spring activities. It is perfect for cross-country skiing, as it breathes and wicks away moisture.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Spring activities, Winter activities
    • Pros: Color, Construction, Easy wash and dry, Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KyGirl from Pensacola, FL on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Very long arms and body- but narrow in the body. I returned it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.